Dansko Serena Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A four-petaled flower is captured by thick side straps in Dansko's Serena sandals, crafted of smooth, waxy leather with a pillow-soft footbed that feels like walking on a cloud.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Reviewed by frankie from Indiana on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Dansko,

    This style enabled me to walk w/o pain for 4 years! I had an accident that almost crippled me.( 72 bones broken in feet.) The tilt and the open toes of this style is phenominal. Please bring them back, Size 37.I purchased approximately 10 pairs. What can you do?

    Sincerely,
    S. A. Hanna
  • Reviewed by shopgirl from Panhandle Florida on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    These run small; I wear a 10 1/2 and ordered the 42 and they fit great. I have terrible achy feet and I can wear these all day and my feet never hurt. The dark color goes with everything even black.
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Morehead City, NC on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Love these sandals! I have gotten them in merlot as well! Very comfortable and they don't cut in anywhere. This style of Dansko is a bit roomier than their other sandals (great if your feet swell during the day). The color is slightlly different than shown.
  • Reviewed by MamaEwalt from Fargo, ND on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Love these sandals! I just wish I could have gotten them in black as well! Very comfortable and they don't cut in anywhere.
  • Reviewed by Amy P from New Hampshire on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    These shoes are super cute and extremely comfortable. I have a high arch and the shoe accomodates them perfectly. I can feel a slight roughness/rubbing on the top of my foot from the inside of the shoe, but it hasn't caused any problems while wearing them.
  • Reviewed by Amanda Applegate from North Carolina on Monday, June 17, 2013
    These sandals are adorable and very comfy but they run very wide. I unfortunately had to return them. I wish they were slimmer, I would have bought more than one pair!
    :c)
  • Reviewed by alei from CO on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    These were the perfect size. I was worried that the leather flowers would be uncomfortable, but they are not. These shoes are very comfortable and soft on the feet.
  • Reviewed by Elk guy from Wyoming on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    By far the most comfortable sandal I own. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Emily from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I have weird feet, and have found Dansko shoes to be the best fit. I usually wear the clog style, but decided to branch out, and try these sandals. They are the most comfortable and cute sandals I have ever owned. I've been wearing them all day, with no discomfort.
  • Reviewed by mom in mass from massachusetts on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Small and narrow and uncomfortable. Not a sandal that fits a 12/13 foot. Oh well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.