Dansko Sigrid Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Dankso's Sigrid sandals pop with unique style thanks to their strappy leather upper and faux-wood-grain midsole.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by runninghealthy from Olympia on Monday, April 22, 2013
    These are wonderful sandals for people who are on their feet a lot. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria goes shopping from San Bernardino, CA on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    I normally wear size 9.5 and have purchased several Dansko sandals in a 40 which fit me perfectly. I really liked the look of these however, and since they weren't available in my size I took a chance and ordered a size up, hoping they would work out. Which they did--these are only slightly larger than the other styles, so perhaps they run a bit small as far as numerical sizing goes. In terms of width, these may not be suitable for woment with narrow feet. I have fairly wide feet, and often can't find sandals that are comfy enough to wear all day, unless they are flats, but these are great...no pinching & they have enough of a heel to let me wear all of those jeans I've been meaning to hem!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JacksonHolegirl from Orlando, FL sadly on Monday, August 6, 2012
    An easy pair of sandals to throw on and look more put togther than sneakers. Also good with cross over dresses. (dresses that can be dressed up or dressed down)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nellyq from Beaverton, Or on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    Like this sandal very much--but I don't know how the footpad lining will wear. My old Dansko sandals had leather linings that wore until I literally walked the soles of the shoes off. I frankly am not too sure that these will wear like the old ones did. That kept me from awarding the fifth star for this pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LizCityWalker from Brooklyn on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    These shoes are comfortable and really cute. I wear them with skirts, jeans, and dresses. I'm a city commuter. I can walk in these for ages--and they're cuter and dressier than flip flops. Perfect for the subway to the sidewalk to an evening out to home. (The insoles are like walking on a cushion!)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skirt wearer from Appleton, WI on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    The width and length are perfect but feels a little loose across the top of foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E$ from Columbia, MO on Monday, July 9, 2012
    These sandals were great straight out of the box. They are very comfortable and another quality product from Dansko. I like the versatile style, I think they are cute with skirts, shorts, capris and jeans! I have had no trouble with ankle strap, seems to fit me perfect and no rubbing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamilla from Chicago on Friday, July 6, 2012
    Excellent
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Isabella from Springfield, MA on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    I had to order based on European sizes which often run half size between American. I own a pair of Danske in size 37 and they feel a tad too tight around my instep which is high. So, this time I ordered 38 which lengthwise is comparable to American size 7, but the upper part of the sandal is way, way too wide and high even for my high instep. I am very disappointed becase the shoes have a nice style and could be comfortable to wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NHGirl from NH on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    This was an awesome deal! I saved over 70.00! These are comfortable, but the quality is not as good as the old Danskos. I don't like the cloth inner sole. It gets sweaty. They used to be leather.. I have another pair and they have not lasted like my old ones. I don't care about these as much because they were so inexpensive! Worth the 30 something I paid.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Quality not as good
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.