Dansko Sissy Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. When it comes to bold fashion, Dansko's Sissy sandals don't shy away -- the sassy patent leather upper is accented with circle cutouts and shapely straps for a chic, feminine look.

Average Rating based on 149 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 149 reviews
  • Reviewed by La Madrilena from Naples, FL on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I have narrow feet, so when I see shoes that have adjustability, I order them. These are extremely comfortable and are elegant enough to class up a skirt or a dress. They will be my "airport" shoes on my next trip.
  • Reviewed by La Madrilena from Naples, FL on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    These shoes are comfortable, attractive, and adjustable. The platforms give me a little extra height. I am an 8N so I look for buckles and velcro, because most shoes are too wide. They're a year round staple in Naples.
  • Reviewed by Mary from New York on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I have these sandals in 3 colors now and love them. Very comfortable - able to wear them all day when they are brand new.
  • Reviewed by BVC from NY on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    I was hoping for an elegant pair of sandals, but these aren't quite elegant. I have wide feet, so I was excited that there was the little buckle across the toe to adjust for wider feet. And OH! are they comfortable. I will be keeping them for comfort alone. But as far as looks, they leave a little to be desired. I think they would look better on narrower feet, but on me, they sort of look dowdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VR from Dallas, Tx on Monday, July 30, 2012
    Love these shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earth Mother from Colorado Springs, CO on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    This is a nice looking sandal; however, I didn't realize it is patent leather so it's shiny rather than a matte finish. I still plan to keep them as I needed a nice looking white sandal for the summer. I love Dansko shoes because of the great arch support, but the shoe is a little stiff across the toes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Campin Shar from Lincoln, California on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    These are my 4th pair of Dansko sandals, have feet problems (Mortens Neuroma) and these are the only dressy sandals I can wear most of the day. Great price too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ItsyBitsyShoeLover from Brentwood, CA on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    I wear this with capris, dresses, shorts and jeans. These are super versatile! It's so hard to find patent white leather Dansko's because when they have them, they go quickly... so I snatched them up quickly. I suggest you do too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from Boston on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    The first day I wore them I walked several miles in them, finally after four hours one of my toes began to ache (so I changed to thongs brought along for relief). They have a nice springy feel to the ball of the foot and are extraordinarily comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Nut from Ohio on Monday, July 02, 2012
    Was looking for a white sandal and this is the best option by far that I was able to find. Great STP price too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 149 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.