Dansko Solstice Leather Clogs - Closed Back (For Women)

Closeouts. Like professionals with some personable styling touches, Dansko's Solstice clogs feature the signature upturned toe and a charming instep strap topped with a leather-covered button.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Going for comfort from Beverly, MA on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I have three pairs of Dansko but this pair seems to be made inferior to the others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunshine from British Columbia on Friday, November 30, 2012
    I was not disaapointed. My first pair of Danskos
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by champagneinhand from Rochester, NY on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    The were for my wife, who has another pair of Dansko shoes that are black.
    She wears the brown ones with brown scrub bottoms to work and also with jeans when she is out. Very comfortable shoes that are easy on the back in jobs that require a lot of standing or walking. All the nurses like them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warmspirit05 from Pikesville, MD on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I wear the shoes once a week.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Speedy Gonzales from Lincoln, NE on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I ran across this shoe at our local department store. The same shoe in Black was $125 there, however, I got it in Brown at Sierra Trading company at half price! Great deal! This company has a great customer service and I will surely buy from them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dansko lover from South Dakota on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Great, super comfortable clog. I always wear a 41 in the standard dansko clog and was the same with this one. My only comment is that the brown is slightly different than what is pictured. It's not the flat, basic brown. Either way, it's a great color and goes with everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmgirl from wisconsin on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    ordered one size larger after reading reviews (and cause that's the size STP had). too big:( i think my normal size (40) would have been perfect. had to send the 41's back, and they didn't have a 40 for me to try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big foot from Phoenix, AZ on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    I have never had to order larger than a 41 before, and the 42 in this shoe is too small! My toes touch the end of the shoe. The shoe is very supportive, so I'll be buying Dansko again in a larger size.
    • Best Uses: Good walking shoe, Good work shoe
    • Cons: Runs very small
    • Pros: Nice leather, Very Supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sportsgirl59 from MA on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    I've had four other pairs of Dansko clogs, but these are different. They don't fit as well and are not comfortable. Too bad.
    • Cons: Not comfortable, Runs Small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ROC from Indianapolis, IN on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Danskos are a great shoe to wear all day. Comfortable. Sierra Trading Post is very reliable and timely in their product description and delivery. Never a problem.
    • Best Uses: Skirts Pants Jeans
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good arch support, Sturdy, Stylish With Heal
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews