Customer Reviews Of:
Dansko Stefanie Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Prepare to be charmed by Dansko's Stefanie shoe -- a soft suede Mary Jane with wispy botanicals designed into smooth leather trim at the toe and heel.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orca from Bend, OR on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    These shoes are really versitile - they look good in the office or out at night and they're comfortable. The soles are really lightweight and they don't look clunky - the color is great too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, CUTE, Flexible, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kirsikka from Portland, OR on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    A very flattering style; I have large feet and these make them look smaller!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catdiva from ohio on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I have a similar pair in red and I love those, so I was happy to find these at such a good price in this burgundy shade. They look great and they're easy to wear all day. They're a cross between dressy and casual so you can wear them with a long dress or skirt and they work very well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wounded toe from Oregon on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    I've bought 3 pairs of Dansko's and love them all. I have capsulitites of the second toe and these shoes help relieve the pain of walking. I can almost walk normal in them. I get compliments every where I go asking me what brand and where did you get them. Doesn't get much better than that!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love my Danskos from Winston-Salem, NC on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Comfortable shoe for my problem feet. I can wear them walking all day long. Also, they look great with a skirt, so I can wear them to the office.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyldpeach from Sumner, WA on Monday, August 6, 2012
    I think these shoes are really pretty, but with my high arch they run small and cut into the top of my foot.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Violet from Suburban Chicago on Saturday, August 4, 2012
    Bad feet need good shoes and Dansko is that shoe.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Perfect fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by unique from Boulder, Co on Monday, July 30, 2012
    These shoes can be used for casual wear or adding a special touch to an outfit that is a step above casual
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: