Dansko Surraya Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Dance floor or dashing around the office, Dansko's Surraya sandals are the multi-function shoes you'll love to wear -- for their chic, stunning good looks and their foot-healthy features.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by Olga from New York on Monday, August 26, 2013
    These shoes are fabulous! I live, work on my feet, and walk my dogs in Dansko shoes, and I have never been disappointed! I have at least 6 different pairs, all size 39. The size is consistent, and the comfort is unparalleled with any other footwear. Sierra + Dansko = match made in Heaven!
  • Reviewed by Cruising from Illinois on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    Great looking sandal with typical Dansko style and comfort. Ran a bit small for me but will certainly order next half size up and expect to be pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flatfoot from Missouri on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    These shoes were great for dancing & standing a lot visiting at a wedding. My left foot is very flat & I have to have shoes with a good arch & cushion. These Dansko shoes provide support & yet look stylish. When I put them on immediately they were so comfortable I knew this black patant shoe was the one I would choose. I gave them a 4 because my toe comes right to the top edge of the shoe but I think the next size would be too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poonam from Racine, WI on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Good product, I am pleased with it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann - still working from Sunland, CA on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I got these in black patin leather. They are super comfortable and for Danksko they are very light. I wear to work and also out to dinner etc...
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lpw from el paso, Tx on Monday, July 09, 2012
    I'm on my feet all day at work. I have a few pair of dansko shoes and these are the most comfortable
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yenney from RI on Monday, July 02, 2012
    Wear to work. I walk a lot for my job so my shoes have to be very comfortable. And these are. I love them so much I am getting them in black.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gold from colorado on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    I would recomend these shoes to friends.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, From the box Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish, The shoe was comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arnonemt from Spokane, WA on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Feel like I am walking on air!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K J from Nashville, IN on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I'm sad it was too wide for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.