Customer Reviews Of:
Dansko Tiger Eye Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Like jewels for the feet, Danko's Tiger Eye clogs glitter fashionably in hues of brown, black and gold, and the legendary Dansko construction keeps busy feet comfortable and supported all day long.

Average Rating based on 64 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love my Shoes!! from Crewe, Virginia on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    These shoes go with jeans or to the office. Slide on easily and good for inclement weather. Very good if on your feet all day.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Cons: A little stiff at first
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Good support, Great Sale Price, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brewstertotes from Brewster ,MA on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Danskos are always perfect !!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK loves Danscko from Scotia, NY on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Unique clog. have worn and many people have commented on how much they like them. Thanks for the cool Wheels, Dansko!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Evanston Mom from Evanston, IL on Friday, September 21, 2012
    I love these shoes. I have wanted Dansko clogs for a while, but I was looking for them in black. When I saw these, I wasn't sure. They were a great price, but I thought the pattern might to too much. I was wrong. They are beautiful shoes and while shiny, the colors and pattern are certainly not outrageous. I'm so glad that I found these before getting another boring black pair of shoes. I am teacher and need shoes that I can walk in all day, and just like my other Dansko's, these fit the bill perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, SCHOOL
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse Debbie from Sarasota FL on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    I have been wearing Dansko professional clogs for over 10 years. They never make my feet hurt, cause blisters, or get uncomfortable. I wear them for 14 hours a day at work and come home with my feet aching!
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pangel from Denver, CO on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I learned from being on my feet a lot as a nurse that the right clogs are the perfect shoes. These are amazingly comfortable AND stylish. I love the Tiger Eye pattern.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJE from Syracuse, New York on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Great quality and great value.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Comfort lover from Southern NH on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    This shoe has all the comforts of a dansko clog. It is easy on and off and has become my go to shoe.
    But best of all I keep getting complements from everyone.
    The only con is that they are a little on the heavy side.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cloud9 from Shreveport, LA on Monday, April 16, 2012
    I work 12 HR shifts & run errands sometimes after work. I can wear these shoes for hours. I own a couple pair and I receive comments on each . If you stand for long periods of time these shoes are what you need in your life. You won't regret it. The only con. Is they should come in more eye catching colors.
    • Best Uses: Daily wear
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Nurse Fashionista, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valerie H from Seattle, WA area on Monday, March 26, 2012
    My husband loves them
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7