Dansko Tori Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A classic criss-cross design gives Dansko’s Tori pumps a dramatic, yet versatile, look and allows your instep a supportive, flexible stretch with each step.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toes in the Sand from SE WI on Sunday, November 07, 2010
    Great-looking shoe, nice heel height, but inside of shoe was very slick--my foot kept sliding around. I wouldn't have gone a size smaller, though, as the toe area fit well--next size down would have been too snug. So I'm not sure if the heel area was too big/wide but, as I said, my foot didn't seem to stay in the shoe. Overall, shoe was stiff, too.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doglady from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, October 15, 2010
    I wish they came in ten different colors....I would have ten more pairs!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Aimee from NY on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    It's rare for me to find dress shoes that are instantly comfortable, not only for my feet, but for my back. These were love at first wearing! Even after a long day, neither my back nor my feet complain. Not often can we get support AND style. They look great, feel great and are well made.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by lmmm from slc on Friday, September 17, 2010
    I am not sure about a full size but they do run small. Very attractive, easy to walk in. I am really pleased with this purchase.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor woman from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
    These are VERY comfy shoes! With the warning that they run large, I ordered a 39 instead of the usual Dansko 40 that I wear, and they fit perfectly. Because they wrap your foot, they are a bit warm to wear compared to looser or less confining shoes, but a Smartwool low-cut athletic sock cured that!
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Not very breathable
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Let from West Sacramento on Sunday, September 12, 2010
    This is the only pump I ever bought that didn't hurt my first wearing it the first day. It is so comfortable, I would buy another pair when there is another good sale.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJ from Cedar Rapids, IA on Saturday, September 04, 2010
    These are really cute shoes. The arch support is very nice. I'll probably get a lot more use from these than dressier pumps in my closet.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda1910 from Ketchum Idaho on Friday, September 03, 2010
    I waitress at a very nice restaurant and need a good comfy shoe that looks classy for work. These are perfect!
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann2water from maryland on Wednesday, August 25, 2010
    A really good looking shoe on my foot. I was hesitant to return them, but I wanted a shoe that looked that good, but felt good also. This is where they would not work for me. They were a little snug from the get-go, so I knew that wouldn't work. Otherwise, I would have gladly added them to my "Dansko collection".
    • Best Uses: Church, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gad from slc,ut on Saturday, August 07, 2010
    I never met a Dansko I didn't like
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.