Dansko Valerie Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Dansko takes a sporty-cute step out of the box with the Dansko Valerie Mary Jane shoes, complete with Dansko's legendary footbed and a sneaker-inspired canvas upper.

Average Rating based on 123 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 123 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna Marie from Tennessee on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    I have Rheumatoid Arthritis in my feet, and have a lot of difficulty finding shoes that are comfortable throughout the day. I have four pairs of these (this pair is a back-up), because they are comfortable for walking and standing throughout my ten-hour work-day! They are a little "sporty" for work, but the comfort keeps me wearing them anyways......taking my shoes off is not the first thing on my mind anymore, when I get in the door! Dansko quality and durability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana of Triplets from Washington State on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I already had a pair of these Danskos in tan and besides Dansko sandals, these are the shoes I wore all summer. I wanted a darker color for winter and these navy blue Mary Janes are perfect. Danskos often vary in size because supposedly they are hand made. But I think these canvas and rubber shoes must be machine made.....at least both pair of shoes (I ordered the size I already had) fit exactly the same.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WHD from SC on Friday, October 03, 2014
    Love these shoes! Very comfortable and cute! I get comments everything I wear them and questioned where I got them. Have the Dansko Valerie Mary Janes in 3 colors now!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pkedel from Texas on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Just what I wanted!! Brand new, never been out of the box and fast service!
  • Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Friday, September 05, 2014
    I just LOVE these shoes! I am an exact size 8 and the 38 fits perfectly. I can be on my feet all day with no arch pain or marks from the buckle or blisters. I loved them so much I bought a pair for a friend, and over time ended up buying 3 colors for myself, plus I found the green tones flower pattern shoes on ebay. so I now have a pair for every conceivable pair of pants I own; 4 pairs for under 100 dollars total!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TechGoddess from Montana on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    These shoes are surprisingly cute on my feet. Make my size 9 feet and somewhat sturdy ankles look smaller and slimmer. Miracle! Also a bonus is they are comfortable and the higher heel keeps my pant legs out of the damp.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maybelle from Texas on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Very comfortable, very cute. Received many compliments and know these will be my go-to shoes for quite some time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FR from Nebraska on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Bought these shoes in 36 and 37 and had to return both. I wear a 6 and the 36 fit well, but the fabric felt stiff and the binding rubbed against my heels and across my feet. Since I wanted to wear these without socks, I knew they would cause blisters. My feet pronate so the thick sole also made me feel unstable as if I could easily turn my ankle. Very cute, but not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yum2 from Virginia on Monday, August 18, 2014
    At first, I didn't think I was going to like them. Once I tried them on and wore them for a little bit around the house, I realized that they were very comfortable and were much better than my first impression. I would recommend them highly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colloidqueen from South Carolina on Monday, August 11, 2014
    These are my first pair of Dansko so they took a little getting used to but are very comfortable and great for being on my feet all day.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 123 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.