Dansko
Dansko 4.283136 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 462 ... 693
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carlasue from birmingham, al on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    Great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Unbelievable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I love me some red shoes from Spokane, WA on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    Great shoes at a great price! Make sure you really like red (I do!), and that you are okay with glossy, shiny shoes (I am) before ordering. I am a first grade teacher and the first time I wore them, a little boy in my class said, "Wow! Are those shoes made of glass?!"
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Cons: VERY red, VERY shiny
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, VERY red, VERY shiny
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe nutt from Bellingham,WA on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    perfect for work and date night!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado shopper from Grand Junction on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    Unique shoes to add to the Dansko collection!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill E Bean from Florida on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    I have several pairs of same design Dansko clog. This color (yellow) is a bit larger than others same size
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Cons: Sizes ODD
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little People Teacher from Seattle area, WA on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    I think I am going to enjoy this blue pair of Danskos for a long time. They look great for my job as a preschool teacher and the colors will compliment many colors of pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piddle Diddle from Birmingham, Alabama on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    I wear these with jeans on the week-ends and travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, they go with everything, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Turtledanz from Somerville NJ on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    I need good support as well as attractive well made shoes. Danskos have been my goto shoes for at least 10 years..finding them at Sierra Outlet is a plus that keeps me coming back over and over again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great color, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy Nurse from Hartford, CT on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    Although this pair of Dansko fit perfectly you have to remember that each clog top is hand stabled to the base. I think that early in a Dansko work day narrow pairs are made and as the day progresses and energy starts to wane the width becomes a little wider. (I needed a wider width.) Each pair tends to fit a bit different even in the same size and they do "give" a tiny bit as you wear them. As a Registered Nurse I wear the Dansko styles that can be wiped clean easily everyday I work. I am on my feet for at much as 18 hours at a stretch and these are so comfortable! I bought this style for casual wear and have gotten loads of compliments. Thanks for the great service!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy Nurse from Hartford, CT on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    Although this pair of Dansko fit perfectly you have to remember that each clog top is hand stabled to the base. I think that early in a Dansko work day narrow pairs are made and as the day progresses and energy starts to wane the width becomes a little wider. (I needed a wider width.) Each pair tends to fit a bit different even in the same size and they do "give" a tiny bit as you wear them. As a Registered Nurse I wear the Dansko styles that can be wiped clean easily everyday I work. I am on my feet for at much as 18 hours at a stretch and these are so comfortable! I bought this style and the Aztec style for casual wear and have gotten loads of compliments. [...]!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 462 ... 693
;