That fabulous feeling you get every time you slip into a pair of Dansko shoes is no accident. It’s the very reason why this footwear brand took the market by storm in the late 1980s after its signature style was discovered in a small Danish shop and reproduced (with several upgrades) by Mandy Cabot and Peter Kjellerup. Originally dubbed the "perfect barn shoes," that initial pair of Dansko clogs would soon evolve into a full collection, all featuring the signature anatomical footbed, roomy toe box, rocker bottom and heel raised just enough to ease leg and back ... Learn more about Dansko muscles from morning to night. Now, more than two decades later, wildly popular Dansko shoes are available in more than 3,500 retail venues worldwide. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 462 ... 656
  • 4611-4620 of 6552 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy feet girl from alabama on Monday, March 1, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Feet from Iowa on Sunday, February 28, 2010
    Great walking shoe. Bought them for a recent trip and not disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Two Rivers, WI on Sunday, February 28, 2010
    These Dansko sandals are an excellent bargain. Less than half the price I usually pay. They fit perfectly and are EXACTLY what I wanted!!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Davis Diva from Davis, CA on Thursday, February 25, 2010
    A very good product at a very good price.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen who loves great shoes from Arlington, VA on Wednesday, February 24, 2010
    The shoes are really cute and will be very versitile with my work wardrobe. I believe that they will also work with a more casual attire, but I haven't worn them yet.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gaga from Mid Atlantic USA on Tuesday, February 23, 2010
    Very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leezeer from manchester TN on Tuesday, February 23, 2010
    I have special footwear needs. Torn tendons that never healed. I own a restaurant,and am on my feet all day. This is the second pair and I wish I could find more colors.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sassy from Farmington, New Mexico on Monday, February 22, 2010
    These are great shoes for a slightly dressy, go to work shoe.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ang the shoe guru from spokane, WA on Monday, February 22, 2010
    Since it is still winter here, I have not worn them but in the house..........however, they felt like an old friend when I put them on. I don't think they are paticularly "the cutest" ever, but they are cute and the comfort is great.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jjack from wisconsin on Sunday, February 21, 2010
    This is my first pair of Danskos. I was a little nervous about the heel height and standing all day. What a great suprise! They were very comfortable from the minute I put them on until I took them off in the evening. They felt very sturdy and grounded so the heel height was not an issue. Stylish and comfortable! Cannot wait to buy another pair of Danskos!
    • Best Uses: Anytime anywhere, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 462 ... 656
  • 4611-4620 of 6552 reviews
;