Dav Equestrian Corded Rain Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. For authentic English riding boot style, soft comfort and complete waterproof protection, slip into Dav's Equestrian Corded rain boots, featuring stretch side panels with corded detailing for that classic equestrian look and the perfect fit.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzi from WI from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I am usually a size 10 and these fit perfectly in a 10. They are insulated and seem very durable. I was surprised that they are easy to put on and take off, considering there are no zippers.
  • Reviewed by Snowfarmer from Pennsylvania on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    My friend has these and can actually use them for riding (English riding on the flat). The shape of the foot is remarkably authentic, unlike the slew of fashion boots on the market calling themselves "riding boots." Some of the features that other reviewers have commented on are characteristics of such boots. The toe narrows toward the tip unlike utility boots, and the calves are snug on a normal calf just like a riding boot, which is a good excuse to add those cute gussets on the sides. (Too bad they're not offered in wide, regular and slim - like riding boots!)

    Friend ordered her size and is happy with the fit. Calves fit like a "regular" and the height is "medium" for riders out there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monica from Florida on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    This is an unusual cut. The toe is slightly pointed...enough to be uncomfortable for me. I would have kept them otherwise. The sides stretch and I rather like the cut with fake trim laces.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Friday, November 07, 2014
    I loved these boots, but they were too tall for my short legs, so I had to send them back. Also, even with the stretchy panels, they felt tight in the calf. The interior lining is soft. A good boot.
  • Reviewed by Miss K from South Carolina on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I haven't put them to use quite yet, but after trying them on, they fit comfortably. The inside of the boots are very soft. I will note that these boots could become a little awkward for shorter women. I'm 5' and these come up to just below my knees. If I were any shorter, I wouldn't be able to bend my legs. The only downside is that the boots are just a little clunky and heavy, but maybe that's because I'm short.
  • Reviewed by Ruston Runner from Louisiana on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    These boots are heavy and well crafted. However, I'm a runner with athletic legs (not fat, but big calves) and thus these boots are tight even with the stretchy side panels. I can wear them as long as I don't try to tuck my pant legs into the boots. They are very stiff. Nonetheless, they were a great value.
  • Reviewed by first time stp user from dc on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    i love the look & fit of these rain boots. i ordered a 7 since others said they run small & i take 71/2 & they are perfect. the shank is tight but the elastic insert makes it comfy
  • Reviewed by Happy One from Huntington Beach, CA on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    So cute and comfortable as well! The material is soft and plyable with a bit of cushioning. You don't find that in rubber most rain boots!
  • Reviewed by Bonnie Bonnet from Michigan on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    Nice rain boots. Sturdy well made waterproof material. Soft lining. Runs small. I wear 8.5 med. Purchased 9 med they fit comfortably. Probably not good for all day walking. Good purchase.
  • Reviewed by Bonnie Bonnet from Michigan on Monday, April 01, 2013
    Great for rainy days. Well made. Sturdy material with real riding boots detail. Soft fleece lining. I followed size down..but these do not run big. I am 8.5 M...ordered an 8... To tight. Reordered a 9....much better fit. I like these boots!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #