Dav Western Cowboy Plaid Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. The waterproof, flexible and shock-absorbing Poron® urethane construction of Dav's Western Cowboy plaid rain boots features the silhouette of your favorite cowboy boots with a stylish plaid print.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by SailherMom from Richmond, VA on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    Perfect! I have very high arches and often cannot wear shoes because they bind across the top of my foot. I test wore these boots for two 12 + hour days at work. These boots are supportive, flexible and were comfortable all day. My feet were dry and comfortable all day. The color, plaid and cowboy boot styling garnered lots of compliments.
  • Reviewed by Who Let the Dogs Out? from Texas on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    It's rainy where I live and I got these to go to and from work -- and between meetings that require walking outdoors. They are true to size, fun to wear under skirts and they keep the rain and mud out. I'd recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Equestrian09 from New Mexico on Monday, August 12, 2013
    I waded in shin deep mucky paddocks after rain storm and not only stayed dry, but these do not pull off your feet or slop around on your ankles like other rubber boots do. Plus, they are super cute as well! Hose off and wear to town...
  • Reviewed by akae from ohio on Saturday, August 03, 2013
    super cute,loved BUT too small,STP description said order down in capitalized red letters so against my better judgement I ordered a 7M instead of the 8M as I am a 7 1/2M. I tried them on-too tight,tried wearing them around my house for 20 minutes and they were so tight the top of my foot hurt as I took them off! had to send them back & then my size wasn't available. :-(
  • Reviewed by Queensgait from N C on Monday, July 29, 2013
    These are really cute. The squared off toe, the heel make this a fun choice for rainy work days . You will need to order a size up.
  • Reviewed by Queensgait from N C on Monday, July 29, 2013
    These are really cute. The squared off toe the heel make this a fun choice for rainy work days .
  • Reviewed by SD ranch hand from SD on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    I did need to order a size 'up', but these boots are great for working outside when there's mud and messy conditions!
  • Reviewed by KW Girl from Florida on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    I ordered these in a size 9 and they fit perfectly! Although I will have to wear thin socks. They are sturdy and look great! Can't wait to wear them!!!
  • Reviewed by Teacher mom from Indiana on Friday, June 14, 2013
    Very stylish and a great deal.
  • Reviewed by Christine from Florida on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    I haven't gotten new rain boots in several years, but it was finally time to replace the old. These are super cute, comfortable, and accommodate a larger calf. I ordered my typical shoe size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.