DC Shoes Ace S 13 Snowboard Pants - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Flattering and form fitting, DC Shoes Ace S 13 snowboard pants bring style and performance to the slopes with Exotex waterproof breathable fabric, low-bulk insulation, inner-thigh vents and slant thigh pockets.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by backpackingbeauty from Boise, Id on Friday, November 15, 2013
    So I loved these snow pants....they were super cute and seemed that they would easily do the job I intended for them to do. However I followed some recommendations I read on reviews here and ordered the size up which was way too big! They were out of the size down so I couldn't exchange, just had to return :(
  • Reviewed by misty from utah on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    I'm 5'10, 120 lbs and ordered the medium. The pants were to short and there was not way I would be able to get a large because already the medium was kind of loose. They are really flared at the bottom to much for my liking even though it's good for covering boots. Overall all I would not order these.
  • Reviewed by chapelashelle from Chicago on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    I bought the medium (i'm normally size 8) 5'11 and 160lb They fit perfectly. Low waist and slim through the hips. The leg length is long enough too. They are not bulky. I can't bear the cold and bought these pants to wear for everyday use in the Chicago winter.
  • Reviewed by S. Grey from Austin, Texas on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I LOVED theses pants, but I ordered them in a medium even though I was on the upper side of that size chart, the medium was way too tight so I sent them back and got a different brand, which weren't nearly as cool, nor did they fit as nicely, so...I sent those back and got these in a large. PERFECT!
  • Reviewed by Bush Alaskan from Alaskan on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    They look good and are reasonably warm.
  • Reviewed by Thebackpackingphotog from Colorado on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    The pants button a little tight around the belly if your carrying a little extra weight there than other places, but overall these pants are warm and cozy and have great move-ability. I imagine that they'd be a perfect fit for somebody with an athletic body type. Plenty of room for muscular legs, and still fitted at the waist.
  • Reviewed by Michelle the Wannabe Snowboarder from NYC on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    They are a little tight in the bumb...but I really like them!
  • Reviewed by Catherine the frog from virginia on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    Very good quality not too bulky (I am 5ft1, 106lbs), so it is very key for me !!
    Bright color, , not 'noisy', well designed.. XS size is ok for me, may be a bit tight around the thighs,yet a size Small, was far too bulky for the hips and thighs.
    Great prize for the quality and the finish of this pant !
  • Reviewed by Jen from Australia on Friday, July 19, 2013
    Ordered the medium, but they wouldn't even meet.......I am normally a size12 (Aus) size 10 (US). Gave them to my daughter who is a size 8 (Aus) or small size. They fit her well with a little bit of tightening required with the velcro.
    Very nice pants. Quality seems great.
  • Reviewed by Elaine from Brasil on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    Great Pants for skiing/snowboarding. Warmy and beautiful.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.