DC Shoes Chelsea SE Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Add a little kick to your urban style with DC's Chelsea SE shoes.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from South Dakota on Friday, August 1, 2014
    Daughter couldn't wait for them to arrive. Fit as expected
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    This is my second pair of these, as the first were so comfortable and won me lots of unsolicited compliments.
  • Reviewed by Ciara from Virginia on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I've had these shoes now going on for 4 years and they have been wonderful. the wear and tear in minimal. the rubber sides are starting to peal on my current set and there are toe groves in them ( which is to be expected of shoes that have been worn non- stop for 4 years lol). I nearly gave up hope i would ever find the exact same shoe again. So glad i found these and at such a good price! im ordering multiples so I'll wont have to search for them in another 4 years !
  • Reviewed by ashyb from nj on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Love these shoes!!!
  • Reviewed by Marymm from Belmont, Michigan on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    I saw these shoes on Sierra Trading Post for less than half price on other websites. They are pink, black & white plaid, super cute, and funky. The soles are beefy, and very comfortable. I bought them for myself for Christmas!
  • Reviewed by Mary the tailor. from Western New York on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    great shoe. This is my daughters second pair of DC sneakers. She loves the fit.
    They are well made. Her last pair she wore for three years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brighteyes from Port Hueneme, CA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I love the color combination! I'm long beyond the skate boarding activity! I will just use them for every day casual wear. I don't think that there is an age limit for these shoes! Quality merchandise, great price and fast shipping.
  • Reviewed by Fredman from Portland, OR on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    I'm not a skateboarder, so I just use these shoes for casual wear. Super cute and geat quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Cute, Good quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from Minnesota on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Bought these for my daughter for her back to school shoes and she loves them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Rider
    • Pros: Easy To Maneuver, Right Amount of Flex
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jammons from Birmginahm, AL on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    I bought the shoes because I'm a huge BAMA fan but I wear them because they are comfortable and I get tons of complements.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Luxury for my feet
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.