DC Shoes Chelsea Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The DC Chelsea shoe features a delightfully retro, plaid canvas upper and classic skate shoe style.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from Chester, N.H. on Friday, March 16, 2012
    I use Sierra often for purchases for grandchildren. The product was excellent and package arrival was within three days. Have recommended this way to shop to several friends.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Nose manual all the places from FL on Friday, March 16, 2012
    I use these shoes for longboard skating. I tend to use these as my freestyle/trick skating shoes. The sole wore very quickly... it is almost smooth in some areas and I've had these shoes for a month. Because of the manner the sole wore in, I still have good board feel and can better wrap my toes around the board rail. However, if I encounter water, it makes the bottoms quite slick. The eyelets got beat up and the creases are starting to wear but not too badly at all. These shoes are quite good for skating.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Longboard, Trick Skating
    • Cons: Shoe is prone to ripping, Sole wears quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Skater
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good board feel, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luv 2 Net Shop from phoenix, AZ on Friday, June 03, 2011
    Cute design and great for the price. A bit on the heavy side and the lacing ends a little to low on the top of my foot to keep it tight. However, it is great for casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Heavy, Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by capt tommy from boca raton on Monday, April 11, 2011
    These sneakers are for my style driven daughter and she likes them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom_0f_6 from Manitoba on Monday, April 04, 2011
    My daughter says these are very comfortable but feel 'flat' inside. She loves the way they look, though, and says that they are very comfortable in every way.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peanuts from Regina, SK. on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    I would definately buy this product again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by designer Westc'ter mom from Westchester, NY on Tuesday, February 22, 2011
    Bought these shoes since I have a difficult foot to fit.. 10.5 AA, but sneakers can be worn with heavy socks and these were mentioned that they were a bit short so I got them in 11's and it worked well. They are very cute and all laced up tight with a good pair of aocks, they will be fun Spring and Summer shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHines from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, February 02, 2011
    These are the shoes we were looking for at the mall for three times the price!!! Great value, thanks!
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jacko from virginia on Monday, January 10, 2011
    my favorite shoes ever! I will buy more in different colors in the future! Love the style sooo much!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Love these shoes, Stable, Stylish, Versatile, Will buy more in future
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of a teenage drama queen from San Marcos, CA on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    Bought these for my daughter for Christmas... She couldn't believe I got her DC's (because they are usually too expensive for my single mom budget) -- but STP's amazing prices made it possible for me to give her a really neat gift and she wears them a ton! Very cute, well-made shoes, and a great price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.