DC Shoes Chelsea Zero Low LE Skate Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. DC Shoes' Chelsea Zero Low LE skate shoes are crazy cute and ready to show the boys your skate-savvy style with their chic canvas upper and vulcanized, low-profile rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tiffani E from Montana on Friday, January 24, 2014
    It took several tries for me to actually get these shoes, but once I got a pair that fit at a great price I couldn't be more satisfied. They are made pretty well, easy to put on and off and failry easy to clean. I mostly wanted them for air travel and hospital visits. They are comfortable and light, yet still feel solid.
  • Reviewed by Windy City from Chicago on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Something wasn't quit right...returned them.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Super cute looking, but really feel too shallow. I ordered my normal size and I felt like I had to jam my foot in to try on, thing is that it feels shallow, so ordering up a half size or so, might not help.

  • Reviewed by Tiffani E from Montana on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    These work great for flying or for hospital stays. They are easy on and off. They are a little stiff, if they soften up with use I would rate higher.
  • Reviewed by Family hiker from Oregon on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    My daughter loves these shoes, and I even ordered the next size so she'll have some ready. I do wish they were a bit higher to keep her feet warmer, but that's her, not the shoes.
  • Reviewed by Value Val from Florida on Friday, September 13, 2013
    This was my first buy from Derailed, and I have to say, I am very pleased with my product. I got an ultra-mega deal! No problems with delivery. Thank you for the majestic experience! I looking forward to doing more business with you! Thanks you, Derailed!!!
  • Reviewed by Tim from Marietta, OH on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    My daughter LOVES these shoes. She says they are light and comfortable. They've held up well, considering she is a 12 year old. They seem to run true to size. Another great product from DC.
  • Reviewed by Tim from Marietta, OH on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    My daughter LOVES these shoes. She says they are light and comfortable. They've held up well, considering she is a 12 year old. They seem to run true to size. Another great product from DC.
  • Reviewed by Art Gallery Peg from California on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    Awesome and styling fo rsure. true to size. teh snake skin design is hip. Comfortable and adequate support.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.