DC Shoes Chelsea Zero Low SE Skate Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. DC Shoes' Chelsea Zero Low SE skate shoes may have adorable style, but underneath the sleek, innocent looks is DC Shoes' trademark for skateboarding durability and comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kolli from New York on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    This is my second purchase of these sneakers. My daughter used them the whole previous summer and asked me to buy another one for the upcoming summer. amazing design! perfect shape and good colors. fits for everyday wearing. CHEAP PRICE!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by salamanderD from rhode island on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    my 10 year old loves these shoes. they are easy to carry in her backpack and are attractive as well. she doesn't skateboard but she loves the fashion and practicality of these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweet Lelani from Oahu, HI on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Excellent in every way. Love the style, color choices and fit on my feet, they give a good ride and they can't be beat.
    • Best Uses: Cruising
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Rider
    • Pros: Easy To Maneuver, Great Style, Lightweight, Right Amount of Flex, Smooth Ride, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzi from Santa Rosa, cA on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Got for my high school daughter. They're very cute and look comfy, too. Very good price at ST.
    • Cons: Low At Back Of Heel
    • Pros: Lightweight, Really Cute, Right Amount of Flex
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from Minnesota on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Very cute lightweight shoe. Even better looking then the picture. Nice sleek low profile.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday Wear
    • Pros: Lightweight, Right Amount of Flex, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steff from tullahoma,tn on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Easy To Maneuver, Lightweight, Smooth Ride, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diego from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    My girlfriend likes it a lot.
    • Best Uses: Walk
    • Pros: Lightweight, Right Amount of Flex, Smooth Ride
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loulabelle from New Zealand on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    I love these shoes! So comfortable they are actually the second pair I've bought. Would totally recommend these to others.
    • Best Uses: Cruising
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marybigg1 from Marysville, WA on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Super cute and comfortable. Have had lots of compliments!
    • Pros: Lightweight, Right Amount of Flex
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vtgrrrl from Putney, VT on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    In the web photo, I thought the pinstripes were white, but when I got them I was pleasantly surprised to find that they are rainbow colored.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Funky, Good Grip, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.