DC Shoes Court Graffik SE Skate Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for 50-50 grinds, kick flips or adding the finishing touch to your casual look, DC Shoes Court Graffik SE skate shoes provide street-ready durability, cushioned comfort and versatile, laid-back style.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by Buddur from W PA on Monday, July 7, 2014
    These shoes fit much better than the other DC shoes I returned that had a Width "D" medium (=narrow). Lots of padding in the tongue and around the ankle. Never ever saw laces this wide, but it's not a deal breaker. The shoes seem true to size, fit well, and feel comfortable once broken in.
  • Reviewed by Ben from Portland, Oregon on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    I didn't know when I ordered these but the DC logo has a reflective background which makes the shoes super awesome! They fit like every other pair of 10.5 DC's I've ever owned.
  • Reviewed by Douglas from Panama on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    Quality sport shoe, true to size
  • Reviewed by Captain from Jacksonville, Fl on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    I love the comfort and durability of all my DC styles. The Court Graffik SE style is my favorite go-to pair. Who doesn't like plaid? Lol. The shoe box was destroyed and was obviously taped back together at the warehouse. This is my first order with poor packaging; it happens. The shoes themself were in mint condition. Overall I enjoy shopping with this company and wish they had more DC's! :)
  • Reviewed by Felyura from Hawthorne on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Good, comfortable shoes, son loves them. Only the language in them is very thick, the first time I see this ... But is it worth to buy them for walking, riding a skateboard.
  • Reviewed by Miss Mona from Adirondacks, NY on Monday, May 13, 2013
    My son really likes his new DC SE Skate Shoes! They are comfortable & nice enough looking to wear for a potential first job this summer.
  • Reviewed by get from Kansas on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    Very comfortable shoe. I'm an old guy but bought skateboard shoes as they are padded and feel good all day. My only complaint is that the fat laces make them hard to tighten up and adjust. I think kids just slip them on and off without changing the laces.
  • Reviewed by Irina Rakauskayte from Japan on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Cool!!! My husband like it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTstanggirl from Billings, MT on Monday, March 5, 2012
    I bought these for my 13 year old son and he loves them. Sure beats spending [$] on them at a dept. store. We will be checking here before going to the local stores for his shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by griz from ohio on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    Nice qulaity
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.