DC Shoes Court Graffik SE Skate Shoes (For Youth)

Closeouts. For kids that are picky about their footwear, trendy DC Shoes Court Graffik SE skate shoes offer breathability and great traction.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by graten from korea on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    good design good quility
    but thick
    i think not good for hot weather
  • Reviewed by Bianca Davies from Tasmania, Australia on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I bought these shoes plus 3 pairs for my brother as a gift, and he loves them. Well he loves the 3 other pairs I got him. Stupid me didn’t realise that these are for youth and not men. I’ve now put them away to give to someone else I know will love them. (Good quality and looks just like the photo)
    I live in Tasmania, Australia and made my purchase on a Thursday and got the package on the following Tuesday. Would I order from Sierra Trading Post again? Yes!
    Very happy customer and would highly recommend Sierra Trading Post
  • Reviewed by Craig from Sydney, AUS on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Great sturdy little shoe for a fantastic price.
    These were bought to replace my sons other pair of DC's after he wore the soles out. These shoes are fantastic for kids as they simply don't fall apart. No complaints here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mikool from Dyer,IN. on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Fast delivery
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shortie from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I bought these shows for my son as a Christmas present. I loved them when I received them and I know he will too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zen mama of 3 from Chicagoland, USA on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    My 12 year old son is rough on his shoes. I've tried lots of other brands and have always returned to DC's. He loves the look and I like that he either outgrows them or wears the soles through before they ever have a chance to come apart like so many other brands out there. A great price for a quality, stylish shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Tough Material, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thunder from Harlem, MT on Monday, October 29, 2012
    My son whers this shoe for everyday use and just loves them!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    grandson loves these shoes, they are comfortable and stylish
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wreck Diver from brooklyn,ny on Friday, September 7, 2012
    These are sized a full size smaller than the measured size (1.5 smaller than some top brands)
    The adult DC shoe is 1/2 size small, this youth is full size small so order accordingly to avoid exchanges.
    Tough thick sole where it counts, hopefully won't wear as fast as average sneakers - designed for abuse.
    • Best Uses: Aggressive Street, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Rider
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyncha from NY on Friday, August 31, 2012
    Got these for my six yr. old son. They fit well and look good. I prefer this to the other type of atheletic shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.