DC Shoes Judge BOA Snowboard Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. The updated Judge snowboard boot from DC Shoes now comes with the advanced BOA Focus cable lacing system. Two different BOA mechanisms individually tighten or loosen the upper and lower areas of the boot to achieve a new level of comfort and fit.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cika from Boston, MA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I am a fan of stiff-er boots, however these are a little too stiff for my taste.
    I have worn them once and I love how they ride.
    I'll wear them a few more times and see how much they'll break in.
    For dual boa at this price, it is definitely a steal.

    PS. these boots run half a size smaller so please be aware, and they are kinda narrow for the width which is perfect for me since I have tiny feet.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mark from PE Canada on Monday, January 25, 2010
    I normally take a size 11 in a skate shoe. From reading other reviews on sizing on these i decided to go with a size 12 and i am glad i did. The 12's fit me perfect.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul the Surf from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on Thursday, January 21, 2010
    It is a great boot. Actually for all mountain and Freeriding. Friends have mentioned the knobs fall to pieces pretty fast. One of my knobs is already to fall a part after some days use. Also the boot softening up after only a couple of days use.
    But I had before Burton Boots and they did the same! So what...
    If you just a beginner or immidiate the boot is perfect for you and makes everything easy. But for those guys they are competitiv. Look maybe for another Boot.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Freeriding, Powder
    • Cons: Too Much Flex
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the Dog Walker from Washington DC on Monday, January 11, 2010
    These boots rock! I love the separated Boa system (top and bottom portion of the foot uses different dials). The boots are a bit tight on my ankles when walking around but once I tie into my board I do not feel any pinch.

    Boots kept me warm during 7 consecutive days of riding.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Look Cool, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liam from sydney,australia on Monday, November 23, 2009
    great park boots an all mountian boot,eazy on and comfont.best lacing every
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Park
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Easy put on an lace, Quality Construction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BobDown(under) from Falls Creek, Australia on Thursday, August 27, 2009
    Loving how comfy they are, but one of the knobs is already starting to play up after only a couple of days use...but it still works. Friends have told me they fall to pieces pretty fast...
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Cons: Too Much Flex
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Look Cool
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bucket from Victoria, Australia on Monday, April 27, 2009
    i haven't used these boots yet as snow season is still a month and a bit away. but i have tried them on and they are a perfect fit i can't wait to try them out for the first time.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Look Cool, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Josh from SLC, UT on Thursday, April 09, 2009
    I have a pair of Burton Moto, Vans Fargo and DC Judge. DC Judge is the best of all. Very easy and quick lacing boa system. It is medium stiff, that is perfect. Highly recommended this boot.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Half Pipe, Park
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Look Cool, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stuck in OH from Columbus, OH on Thursday, April 09, 2009
    ran 1/2 size small compared to my other DC in shell and liner. Wish they had used a better liner, but overall a good boot. Double Boa is the bomb.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Half Pipe, Park
    • Describe Yourself: Collegiate/Pro
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Quality Construction
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.