DC Shoes Phase Snowboard Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. The DC Shoes Phase snowboard boot combines a skate-inspired fit and feel with the moderate flex and the versatility to take on the entire mountain.

  • Durable, water-resistant synthetic leather and textile upper
  • Metal lacing speed hooks for quick fit adjustments
  • Foam tongue and calf padding for comfort
  • Removable Delta liner with quick-pull cinch
  • 3D molded J-bars help eliminate heel lift
  • Low-profile outsole for superior boardfeel
  • Height: 10-½"
  • Weight: 3 lb. 14 oz. pr.
  • Made in China
  • Runs small, order 1/2 size larger

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC from Chicago-whistler on Monday, August 27, 2012
    One size small
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Looks Great
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie lass from Australia on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Seem like good boots but I haven't used them yet
    • Best Uses: Freeriding
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Duluth, MN on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    It was a great price for a great boot. Bought for my daughter and 2 sizes larger worked great!
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onealy from Upstate NY on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    I bought these boots for my girlfriend and she loves the look, simple yet fashionable. Comfortable and warm. She wears a size 9 shoe so thats the size I bought and they are a little tight, but not uncomfortable. Overall, very nice.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Kel from Portland, Oregon on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    These boots are awesome!! They have everything you could want in a snowboard boot...plus there cute! How could you go wrong?!
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    We saw the reviews and ordered a full size larger, but the boot was still slightly too small in length, so we are exchanging and trying to get the next half size up from there.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boarder from alexandria, va on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Got these as an upgrade from my standard boots. Great look and feel, but go a size up. Shipping was quick and easy.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Easy Lacing System, Looks Great, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Fort Collins on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I order 2 pair of these. They were about a half size too small, even using the order one full size larger instructions. I normally wear a 6.5 womans boot and a 7 street shoe. I ordered these in a 7.5 (for myself) and an 8 for my mom who wears a 7 boot. The 8 fit me in size, but there was a lot of heal lift, so I had to reurn both pair.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Easy Lacing System, Looks Great, Quality Construction
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terressa from northern wisconsin on Monday, December 19, 2011
    The boots are super cute. I normally wear a 8-8.5 and I ordered an 8.5 and they feel just snug enough to the point where I probably could have gotten a size 9. Wearing socks will make them tighter, so to future buyers I recommend getting at least an additional half size bigger.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Alaskan Family from Alaska on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    I gave these to my daughter. She is beginning to board, but I board quite a bit. Very happy with these- they are all white, but color doesn't matter to us if the product works! We will see over time how the laces hold up being exposed. As usual- great price!!!
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Cons: Laces on The Outside
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.