DC Shoes Pure Skate Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Pure skater style is what you'll find in DC Shoes' Pure skate shoes, styled with the familiar rounded toe, low-profile silhouette and sticky rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Darcy from Vermont on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Bought these for my son...he was absolutely thrilled and received so many compliments at school!! Quality product at a great price!!
  • Reviewed by Irina Rakauskayte from Japan on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Nice shoes! My husband liked!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hootie from Scranton,pa on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    small width, bought other pair pair same size, felt big, both from dc
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by My grandson from Georgia on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    These were just what he wanted, and great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jodygirl from Waterford MI on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I gave the shoes to my 19 year old son as a Christmas gift. He loves the style & the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the P-man from New York on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    nice casual skate shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Skate Park
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Rider
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shop N' Save from Laurel, MD on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    Great shoe! My son was very pleased with how it looked and loved that it came with laces in two colors. He ended up making one shoe have white laces and the other have blue laces. Fabulous price and a really good buy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Homer Fisher from Homer AK on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    good shoe
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big blue eyes from alberta, CANADA on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    These shoes are really comfy and fit feels true to size, however when i received the shoes the color had been faded. The picture shows black, but they were blue from the fading.
    still a nice pair of shoes for the price!
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Color fading
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chisafin from Remus, MI on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    I got these for my grandson for Christmas. They arrived promptly and he loved them. The price was lower than at any store or online shoe source.
    • Best Uses: FASHION STATEMENT, For Skateboarders
    • Cons: no wide widths
    • Pros: Affordable, Kids love them, Look Great, Many great styles, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.