DC Shoes Pure XE Skate Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. For style and performance perfect for your next street session, park jam or casual trek across campus, turn to DC Shoes Pure XE skate shoes. They're crafted with a durable suede upper in a fresh, go-with-anything design.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-28 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winnie from Park City, UT on Friday, January 07, 2011
    Bought these for my son. He loves the design and color. Very comfortable and well made. For a 16 year old boy, these shoes are very durable.
    • Best Uses: Aggressive Street, Skate Park
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Rider
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luigi from Reston, VA on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    [...] this wa christmas gift for my son, he wants to sleep with them!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Asa'smom from Pineville, LA on Friday, December 10, 2010
    Great shoe would buy from this site again
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Rider
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sharie papush from Plainview on Sunday, October 31, 2010
    Birthday present for my son. Loves the way they look. Only negative is that they are very stiff to lace and pull tight
    • Best Uses: Aggressive Street, Skate Park
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Rider
    • Pros: Good Grip, Tough Material
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by awim2 from the dalles, oregon on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    wonderful! [...] they fit great and are very comfortable. aslo a pretty good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cris from Pacific NW on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    Cool shoe for my big footed boys - the like the look! (Worn for a "dress" shoe - not boarding.)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Tough Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonnakins from Blowing Rock, NC on Thursday, October 07, 2010
    I gave these to my son as a gift, he loves them. The fit is very good and he's quite picky, and he loves the style.
    • Best Uses: Aggressive Street, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Rider
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Tough Material
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryder hd from Bozeman, MT on Monday, September 13, 2010
    I am in work boots all day and being in these on my days off is great. They look great and feel even better
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None yet
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Grip, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-28 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.