DC Shoes Pure XE Skate Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. For style and performance perfect for your next street session, park jam or casual trek across campus, turn to DC Shoes Pure XE skate shoes. They're crafted with a durable suede upper in a fresh, go-with-anything design.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen B from Michigan on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    My daughter finds these shoes very comfortable--only wish the more interesting colors were available in the 8/9 sizes. She has a fairly low arch, so skate shoes typically work well for her.
  • Reviewed by JNorden from Texas on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Nicely constructed, heavy shoe, with gorgeous colors. My son normally wears a 12, but it was very large.
  • Reviewed by GQ from Vermont on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    Maybe skate shoes are supposed to be this way.

    I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Devastator187 from California on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    Fits nice and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowboy11 from Cheyenne Wyoming on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Great for young adults, wears well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShoeGuy from Idaho on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    These are great shoes and took no time to break them in. I wear them all the time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    I am always looking for quality, stlysh shoes for the Homeless kids at our Center. The kids are always happy to find a pair of these in their size. At Sierra Tradings's site I can afford to buy them faily often.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rainbow the sleep tech! from mobile, alabama on Friday, February 24, 2012
    Great looking. My son can wear them to casual events and still look groovy hanging with his friends.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Skate Park, Trick Skating
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camaro from Port Charlotte Fl on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    Great product great price .
    • Best Uses: Skate Park
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Rider
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking girl from Doylestown,PA on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    As quality goes, not a surprise here. just a basic DC shoes.Previous ones lasted about 6 weeks due to severe abuse by my son while skateboarding.They came apart around the edge and had nickel size hole in the sole.Hoping for more longevity this time around.Picture was not available when I was purchasing and we had some disappointment when they arrived.My son is 11 and looks are important.They are pretty dark and dull looking.We jazzed them up with some fun shoe laces.It is hard to shop for shoes online as is,so providing an accurate photo is a must.Otherwise I'm pleased with service and again STP price is a bargain.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Skate Park
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Rider
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Grip, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.