Customer Reviews Of:
DC Shoes Turbo 2 Wild Grinders Skate Shoes (For Boys)

Closeouts. DC Shoes' Turbo 2 Wild Grinders skate shoes offer plenty of attention-grabbing style to match his gnarly tricks. The durable, reinforced leather upper and grippy rubber outsole stand up to outdoor play and any time he spends on a deck.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Go Green from Michigan on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    I guess DC is a popular brand...but when it comes to 4 and 5 year olds, they need a shoe that is not thick, stiff and clunky like these are. My grandson, looked pathetic trying to wear these for his 2 minute trial! He was walking like a penguin in them! There is no give, no flexibility, no comfort in these shoes. Style doesn't count for anything, if you are miserable trying to wear them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from PA on Friday, March 6, 2015
    My son loves DC's and these are so cute! Great sneakers and at a very affordable price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zoey from Colorado on Monday, February 9, 2015
    Good ol' DC shoes. Gotta love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Livermore, CA on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    The shoes look nice, that's why I bought them in the first place. However, my son wears a 13 so i bought that size and they are way too tight. I'm thinking at least I need a size 1, maybe even a little bigger. Since I paid for the shipping to get them and when I send back I am responsible for the shipping back to them, I would lose a ton of money. I bought other shoes (even DC shoes) since my purchase with Sierra Trading Post at Zappos, and it had free shipping to me when I purchased them and free shipping to return the shoes that didn't fit. From now on, I would shop at Zappos not Sierra Trading Post, simply for that reason.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Colorado on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Great shoe. True to size. My son loves them.
  • Reviewed by BargainHuntingMom from Connecticut on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    Cute shoes, great price, but I completely disagree with the other reviewers about size. I ordered a 12 and these are a full size too small. My son wears a 12 in other shoes and when I held his foot up to these shoes at the sole, it was visibly too small. We even tried to get them on, just to get a better idea, but cold not get his foot into the shoe. A size 13 would have been perfect. Honestly, size up a full size.
  • Reviewed by Ashleyteck from portland on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I bought theses shoes for my 6 year old son and he loves them and I think they will last him awhile they seem very durable and that's good for him also I the price was great deal.
  • Reviewed by imaadesi from NJ on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    The quality of shoe is great and my son loves them
  • Sort by: