DC Shoes Twister Sandals - Flip-Flops (or Women)

Closeouts. Don't get it twisted, there's nothing complicated about DC Shoes' Twister flip-flop sandals; their simple, slip-on style and cushy footbed make warm-weather style a breeze.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Phil from Fairfax, vA on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    it is definitely comfortable and stylish. Order section asked to order size down for 1/2 but I would order up. for girl wearing 6-1/2 her heel was hanging over the sandal.
  • Reviewed by Coco Girl from Takoma Park on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Flexible soles, minimal arch support (which I like - I like my feet to fall as naturally as possible.) Comfortable straps.

  • Reviewed by SteelerXplant from Iowa by way of Pittsburgh on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    They do run narrow-as others reviewed. I would have probably ordered up a size--I feel they run a tad short as well as narrow. For the price--THANKS STP!! no need to return, they fit well enough to slip on for the pool or store. Colors are nice and vibrant-Made very well and the straps are that nylon webbing not a ribbon so they will last and not stretch out or break. LOVE these just think they run smaller than what was stated. Order up!
  • Reviewed by NW outdoor from Washington on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Comfortable, cute flip-flop at a great price. The fabric strap is thin but doesn't rub or cut into my foot. It's a summer basic at a good price.
  • Reviewed by Libby from NC on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I read the reviews that said this was a narrow flip-flop, and so I got them for a friend who has narrow feet, and they are perfect. So, thanks!!
  • Reviewed by Jack fisherman from Florida on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    Just plain flops but the color is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJG from Detroit, MI on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I didn't like the color when I got them, plus they are very narrow and seem a little small. I am a true 8 and have never worn another size other than 8. I guess I would order an 8.5 if they weren't too narrow for my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoelover from Spokane, WA on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    This flip flop was just an odd size. It was too narrow in the middle of my foot. While I could have worn it, it just looked odd. And I don't have particularly wide fit. I ended up giving these to my kids for dress-up. They love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from Trinidad, West Indies on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Mixture of colors were brilliant, it's soft and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ManikMom from Albuquerque, NM on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    I bought these for my 13-year old daughter. She thought they were cute and pretty comfortable (there is a little bit of arch support and they are cushy), but the shoe was too narrow at the forefoot for her and her toes hung over the sides. I think she has a slightly wide foot because we have had this issue with other thongs, but we did manage to find a Teva thong that fit better. Cute and comfortable thong for a narrow to average foot, but if your foot is on the wide side, best to skip this one.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Cons: Too narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.