Founded in 1993 by two skateboarders, the DC Shoes brand was born in 1993 and quickly rocketed to the top of the action sports scene to become one of the most popular skate shoe brands in the world by the turn of the century. From DC clothing to DC shirts to DC hats, fans count on DC to keep up with their high-octane lives. The DC Shoes brand has sponsored many of the best athletes in skateboarding, as well as other action sports. In addition to DC skate shoes, the brand also creates outstandi ... Learn more about DC Shoesng products for the snowboard, surf, BMX, motocross and auto racing markets -- proof that DC Shoes is much more than just a skate brand. Find more sizes, styles and colors of DC Shoes! ... Less
Average Rating based on 1212 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 122 »
  • 1-10 of 1212 reviews
  • Reviewed by Buddur from W PA on Monday, July 07, 2014
    These shoes fit much better than the other DC shoes I returned that had a Width "D" medium (=narrow). Lots of padding in the tongue and around the ankle. Never ever saw laces this wide, but it's not a deal breaker. The shoes seem true to size, fit well, and feel comfortable once broken in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buddur from W PA on Friday, July 04, 2014
    These shoes are too skinny/narrow for me feet, and I don't have wide feet at all. The Width shows "D" that indicates a Medium width, whereas other shoes I viewed had a Width of "M" that is also an indication of Medium. Therefore, IMO, the width "D" must be noted in error. Anywhoo... If the shoes fit I would have kept them since they had good construcion and were what I wanted....but I returned them due to the extremely narrow feel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LiveLoveTahoe from Truckee, Ca on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    I like the material a lot. The 2 side pockets are perfect. Cooler pocket held 2 btl water&ice pack. Very durable construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Oklahoma on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Order a small for 11 yr old grandson. He wears a size 16 youth--the shirt was tight. Nice shirt, however.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikindeb from Cleveland on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    First of all, the sizing listed is off. I typically wear a size 12/medium. STP's sizing chart indicated I should get a large, which I did. It's too large, but it's so drapey that I will wear it with a cool sports bra when I work out, instead of my original plan of wearing it with jeans. This is very comfy and very cute, but will likely need an undergarment you don't mind showing at the armholes and neckline.

    It's 100% cotton, and very finely knit, but did not seem to shrink at all. However, I found quite a bit of lavender lint in my dryer the first time I laundered it, and was surprised. Nonetheless, I'm buying another one, in a smaller size, to wear with my skinny jeans! Wish it came in other colors and prints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Livermore, CA on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    The shoes look nice, that's why I bought them in the first place. However, my son wears a 13 so i bought that size and they are way too tight. I'm thinking at least I need a size 1, maybe even a little bigger. Since I paid for the shipping to get them and when I send back I am responsible for the shipping back to them, I would lose a ton of money. I bought other shoes (even DC shoes) since my purchase with Sierra Trading Post at Zappos, and it had free shipping to me when I purchased them and free shipping to return the shoes that didn't fit. From now on, I would shop at Zappos not Sierra Trading Post, simply for that reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 43 days of snowboarding from Vermont on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    exactly as described. I have other mitts with fleece finger linings and they're great. Not a ton of insulation, but will work for most of the season. Vinyl palms will probably only last one season if you do a lot of grabs, and they aren't very grippy. I do like them a lot, though, but will probably not use them every time I snowboard.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 43 days of snowboarding from Vermont on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Shell pants (no insulation) with just two hand and two cargo pockets. Cord to raise the interior cuffs so you don't walk on them, which is good if you've ruined other pants by walking off the cuffs. Well made, good material. Nothing fancy, but will get the job done. With layering will work for all but the coldest of days in the park or on the slopes.
  • Reviewed by r from chicago area on Friday, May 30, 2014
    nice quality for a lightweight T, but it is more fitted than i expected
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty Shopper from New York on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    Bought one pair and returned it because of a defect. I figured it might have been just a fluke, so I ordered a new pair and that pair had the same problem. Seems like STC is stocking low quality products now.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 122 »
  • 1-10 of 1212 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;