Deco Breeze Debbie Taylor-Kerman Tabletop Fan - Wood

Closeouts. Whimsical artist Debbie Taylor-Kerman lends her brush to the removable, decorative panel of this Deco Breeze wood frame fan. The panel hides the fan blades when they're not busy creating cool breezes!

  • Panel easily slides in and out with satin ribbon pull
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 10-1/4x9-3/4x4-3/4"
  • Weight: 5 lb. 6 oz.
  • Material: Wood and metal
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by rj from Akron OH on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Note that the measuements for height include the feet that the fan sits upon, so it's 9.75" square. As a result, the fan doesn't overtake one's tabletop. There's a toggle switch on the cord to control on-off and speed functions, (it's 2 speed.) The high speed is pretty powerful It would have been nice had they provided a slot on the side or a bracket on top to sit the cover in when it's in use, as I anticipate the cover will likely become scarred over time getting knocked around when the fan is in use and it freefalls on the table top.
  • Reviewed by Love fabric! from Seattle on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    If you can receive this in the post without breakage, it is darling and sturdy. By my 4th one, I have an intact fan for a Christmas gift for someone who has everything. The feet kept arriving broken but they wrapped more securely this last time. Yea!
  • Reviewed by Cin from NC on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    It is much more than I expected. It's bigger and heavier. I was pleasantly surprised.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachwalker from Ocean Grove, NJ on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Hot flashes come and go, but this sturdy little fan makes them manageable. Instead of running to lower the heat, I flip a switch and I'm in my comfort zone. It's attractive and compact.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Kitchen, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Couple No Kids
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Assemble
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danette from Ukiah, CA on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I am very disspointed in this fan..
    It puts out no air flow at all..
    the paper design was torn..
    I didnt send it back because they would charge me for shipping it back..
    DO NOT BUY THIS FAN
    • Best Uses: Looks
    • Cons: No Air Flow
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Single Female
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattlesailinglady from seattle wq on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    No enough air flow
    • Best Uses: none
    • Cons: Doesnt blow enough air
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Single Female
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweltering from St Louis, MO on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Just narrow enough to be able to rotate on top my computer CPU and cool me off in this 100 degree heat. Blends in with furnishings. Sturdy and cute. The colorful insert is a bonus. Love the rooster.
    • Best Uses: On computer CPU
    • Cons: Only 2 speeds
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • I Am A: Family Older Kids
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Sturdy, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midge from San Diego, CA on Monday, July 09, 2012
    This product is great and, when it's not in use and the front panel is in place, you cannot tell it is a fan . Very decorative and functional!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Kitchen, Living Room
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • I Am A: Single Female
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Assemble
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by duckie from CA on Friday, June 29, 2012
    My small ugly sleeping fan got replaced with this cute one. This fan is noisier than the one I had, but since I run the fan partly for noise-cancellation, it's OK. The decorative panel arrived warped, so it doesn't slide into place properly. (I probably wouldn't have used it anyway.) This fan can be bought elsewhere for more than 5x the price offered on STP!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Versatile size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NHGRANITE from NH on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    IT IS BEAUTIFULLY CONSTRUCTED, BY FAR THE NICEST LOOKING FAN I HAVE. CUTE ROOSTER PRINT.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • I Am A: Family Older Kids
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #