• Denim & Company Reviews

Denim & Company
Denim & Company 4.140625 5 Average Rating:
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat Lover from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Nice design, but it's probably best for warm weather, as it's pretty lightweight and the sleeves are 3/4 length. I'm looking forward to wearing it in the spring.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I ordered two and was charged $5.95 shipping. I only received one with a notice that you had no more in stock. When the $5.95 shipping cost is added to the one item, it doubles in price and was not worth it. I would actually return it, as it is not what I assumed it was, but it is cheaper to hold onto it even if I throw it out
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not as described, Not terry but terry lined
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjp2482 from Arlington, VA on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    This sweatshirt is so big and baggy it makes me look like I'm wearing a potato sack. It's rather unflattering and dowdy, even considering I was only planning to wear it around the house over pajamas. Quality seems okay and I paid next to nothing for it with the discount, so maybe I'll keep it and save it for those days when I feel schlumpy.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alc from phoenix, az on Saturday, February 25, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my mother in law and ended up buying one for myself after I received hers in the mail. For the price, you can't beat it. It's a nice quality, great color (I got both), and comfortable. The cut is big, but I wouldn't say it runs big. I thought this would look too motherly for my 30 years, but it's actually really cute!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rudyspooh from Sanford, NC on Friday, February 24, 2012
    I usually would have bought a large for any sort of top layer but I did read the reviews and they said it ran on the larger side...I did get a medium and it does feel more like a large (what I was hoping for)...Love this for wearing around the house over a cami...the 3/4 sleeves make it nice for doing chores...love the large pockets and stretchy material...overall a nice hoodie:}...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Lounge wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skarabrae from Redcliffe, Qld, Australia on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    I bought the aqua and pink because they were so cheap, and they will both be very useful for our very mild winter. The 3/4 sleeves are a bit baggy, and overall the jackets are a bit bigger than I expected, but still wearable and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cal from arizona on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    I wasn't sure how cute this was going to be, but I bought it for my mother in law and it's adorable! Great price too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by min from bellingham on Sunday, January 1, 2012
    This is a great shirt for the price. The shorter sleeves are nice for doing chores around the house like dishes and cleaning.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie Oakley from California on Monday, December 5, 2011
    This hoodie is flattering and fun. It's very comfortable, especially for someone like me who doesn't like close-fitting sleeves. The style is unique, perfect for getting out of that rut where everything in the wardrobe looks the same.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dsd from Rochester,NY on Monday, November 28, 2011
    comfortable over a t-shirt, light weight zip jacket
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
;