Denver Hayes Realta Boots- Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Denver Hayes' Realta boots are stylishly appointed with a quilted, lace-up fabric shaft and durableleather foot, plus have a warm wool lining for chilly days.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennie from Irvive, CA on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Love it,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bri from Golden, CO on Saturday, October 06, 2012
    I bought these for my daughter and the zipper broke within an hour and I had to cut them off of her leg. Bummer because they are super cute. Back they go and we will try a different brand.
    • Best Uses: School
    • Cons: Cheaply made
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy camper AK from Fairbanks, AK on Monday, September 10, 2012
    These were nice boots - insulated, well-made, non-slip sole, good fit around calves. Unfortunately, they were WAY too tight in the foot - my instep and toes felt squashed. I'm returning & trying a larger size - I normally wear 8-8 1/2 and the 8 1/2 in these was too small.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Nova from Melbourne, Australia on Friday, May 04, 2012
    These are very good looking, funky boots! They look fantastic with skinny jeans as well as tights and a short skirt. Unforfunately for me the circumference of the book is too small, i.e. the widest part of my leg is 39cm and I can't do the zip up. For that reason I am giving them to a friend and getting half a size bigger. I am usually a 7.5 or 8 and decided to purchase the 8 but found it a little too small so for the great price I am buying the 8.5 in the hope it will be perfect...stay tuned! Apart from the sizing, I love these boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Poor Fit, Small circumference
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Funky, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vnooch from CA on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Love these, get many compliments. Very warm. Just wish there was more padding in the sole
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: No padding in the sole
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boot wearer from Spokane, WA on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I normally wear a 7 1/2 but ordered an 8 just to be safe---the boots were far too narrow to be comfortable (esp. in the heel area)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJA from Boston on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    These look good, the leather foot is well made as well as the fabric part. I ordered one 1/2 size up and use an arch support thingy in my shoes so the fit is perfect. They are warm for this winter weather
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse Nicole from Great state of UTAH on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    So I bought these bad boys for work boots. Figured they looked a little like the Keens I normally wear...not so, they fit really saggy in the calf and more importantly, when I opened them someone in QA really jacked up. One sole looked worn and was covered in a nasty white substance...returned these and don't want another pair. Will go back to Keen boots...was seduced by the [$] pricetag...I guess you get what you pay for.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bridemac from royal oak, michigan on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    These boot are very comfortable. I did order a half size larger as other reviewers suggested. I have gotten compliments on them already after only wearing them for a week. They are warm and stylish.
    love the ties, they are not a problem.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, School
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Football Widow from Pekin, IL on Friday, January 20, 2012
    This boot fit well except for the very top of the zipped up shaft. Maybe I have big calf? It is OK after it's on for a little while. Love the sturdiness of the shoe part of the boot. I needed a weather-proof boot that would be OK to wear to work with pants and jeans during the winter. Perfect for that and I did order 1/2 size up. I'm 8.5 and ordered a 9.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Office, School
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort with style
    • Pros: Durable, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.