Denver Hayes Reggie Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Winter-ready from top to bottom, Denver Hayes' Reggie boots have a soft, frothy Berber collar, durable leather foot and toasty microfiber lining.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by still looking for boots from Colorado on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I wear a 7.5 regular width and ordered an 8. While they fit in foot length, they were too tight across toes. I don't think a size 9 would have worked for me. Overall I thought they were cute and warm; the quilting was nice and the leather pretty. Bummed to send them back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maugal from Boston, MA on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Size issue, the size marked on the boot was 8 and there was a label over that size with 8 1/2. No wonder they were too small. Called customer service and explained issue who said that they would be sure that someone check the size/label and sent out another pair...same issue. Returned boots, possible not order again from STP as this was a hassle!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda in Oregon from Salem,OR on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I wanted these boots for a January trip to NYC. I read the reviews and saw that the boots were running small so I ordered a half size larger than I normally wear. They're nice looking boots that would have worked well for what I intended but they were too tight on my feet. I had to return them and will keep looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mama from VA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Wanted a cute boot I could dress up or down but that would also keep me warm and could get wet without soaking my socks and this is it! Love the warm lining!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ME from Seattle, WA on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I returned the boots. Could not wear, to small.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cowboy from lansing, il on Friday, April 20, 2012
    Great value for the money
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janels from Highlands Ranch, CO on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    I had high hopes for these boots, as they were a great buy and seemed a good cold weather hybrid style. When they arrived, I was astonished to see how shoddy they looked. The soles appeared dirty and worn, the seams frayed, marks on the fabric. They looked awful, and I sent them right back. Even if they hadn't appeared dirty and worn, I would not have liked them, as the construction seemed so poor. The edges next to the zipper looked raw, and the entire book materials looked cheap. I don't know if it was the entire brand, or just that style, but I won't order that brand again.
    • Cons: Poor Construction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie B from New England on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    My everyday boot for the winter! Awesome!
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Looks Great
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rissy from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, December 12, 2011
    Very nice quality, but they run a bit small, especially if you wear a thicker winter sock. The heal area is really hard and tight and pushed on my achilles heal too hard to it might cause blisters. Wish I could keep them because I love the look. I'm sure they would be very warm and easy to walk in in snow.
    • Best Uses: Winter wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Very heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Easy Lacing System, Looks Great, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaska Lady from Anchorage, AK on Friday, November 18, 2011
    I wear, and ordered Size 8. They were too tight, even over thin trouser socks, so I returned them for Size 8 1/2. The felt just as tight as the size 8s, so I returned them as well.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Good Traction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.