Based in the United Kingdom, the Derek Rose family has worked for three generations to create the absolute best sleepwear, underwear and loungewear collections in the industry. With a keen eye toward quality craftsmanship, superb fabrics and fantastic customer service, the Derek Rose clothing company represents more than 50 years of heritage. Try a set of Derek Rose pajamas or premium-quality underwear from the Derek Rose Savile Collection, and you’ll quickly realize why this band is considered one of the best in the world.
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 28 »
  • 11-20 of 279 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donps from San Antonio area on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    These underwear shorts are an excellent product. They are sized correctly. They are well made. They are designed to be, and are comfortable-
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Archer from Nashville on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    My experience is that some people love bath robes and some simply don't. I'm one of those that do and i have robes for each season. This is my second Derek Rose robe. The first one was a light blue and well loved. Great fabric and fit like no cheaper robe ever did. But it tended to show stains, so when i saw the plaid version, and had a coupon to boot, i ordered it as well. Not sure the fabric is quite as nice/soft as the first one but over time it may get there. Still the best feeling, best fitting summer robes I own and am glad I got it.
  • Reviewed by Lowell888 from Metrowest Boston on Monday, August 25, 2014
    I bought three pair of the Derek Rose boxers, wore them for a few weeks and bought another three pair. (I'm replacing my Lands End boxers, which all are wearing out pretty much simultaneously.) The Derek Rose fabric is light weight, the tailoring is good, the fabric patterns and colors are appealing and so far very color-fast. The fit is on the trim side, which works for me but might not be what everyone likes. I'm pretty happy with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAG from Northern Virginia on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    This is the first time my husband has worn Derek Rose sleepwear. I ordered a L and the fit is TTS. It is a good length -- below knee, but not too long. The fabric is high quality and he is very pleased with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAG from Northern Virginia on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I ordered these for my husband who is particular about his pjs. He is between a L and XL. I ordered the XL and they are a little big, but I think the L would have been too tight. The fabric has a nice finish and feel. Very luxurious.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChesterCountyDillittante from Chester County PA on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Something is still great at STP! Love these, the same as always. Excellent fabric, well made and consistent size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Been wearing this brand for years. Although a bit pricey, both pajama bottoms and these shorts outlast cheaper brands by far.
    Quality material, attractive bright colors. Fit is a bit big in the butt but very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Computer expert from South Carolina on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    Derek Rose is a wonderfully lightweight, well made and comfortable pajamas. They also last a long time. They are well worth the price. These summer short pajamas will be a needed addition to my wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stoney point from Duluth, MN on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Soft, light PJs. I was surprised to see the elastic waist, I thought it was drawstring. It had two snaps, so that give some choice of waist size. Expensive, but nice. I haven't washed to see how much they shrink. I bought up a size because cotton usually shrinks a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bog Cat from Cape Cod, MA on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    My husband has worn Derek Rose pajamas for years. Great fabrics, design, manufacturing not to mention long lasting! He decided to try the boxers. What took him so long? Same high quality fabric and workmanship. He says they are roomy and comfortable. As they are all cotton, remove from dryer promptly to avoid wrinkles.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 28 »
  • 11-20 of 279 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;