Based in the United Kingdom, the Derek Rose family has worked for three generations to create the absolute best sleepwear, underwear and loungewear collections in the industry. With a keen eye toward quality craftsmanship, superb fabrics and fantastic customer service, the Derek Rose clothing company represents more than 50 years of heritage. Try a set of Derek Rose pajamas or premium-quality underwear from the Derek Rose Savile Collection, and you’ll quickly realize why this band is considered one of the best in the world.
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Derek Rose 4.232394 5 284 reviews
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 29 »
  • 21-30 of 284 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChesterCountyDillittante from Chester County PA on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Something is still great at STP! Love these, the same as always. Excellent fabric, well made and consistent size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Been wearing this brand for years. Although a bit pricey, both pajama bottoms and these shorts outlast cheaper brands by far.
    Quality material, attractive bright colors. Fit is a bit big in the butt but very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Computer expert from South Carolina on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    Derek Rose is a wonderfully lightweight, well made and comfortable pajamas. They also last a long time. They are well worth the price. These summer short pajamas will be a needed addition to my wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stoney point from Duluth, MN on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Soft, light PJs. I was surprised to see the elastic waist, I thought it was drawstring. It had two snaps, so that give some choice of waist size. Expensive, but nice. I haven't washed to see how much they shrink. I bought up a size because cotton usually shrinks a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bog Cat from Cape Cod, MA on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    My husband has worn Derek Rose pajamas for years. Great fabrics, design, manufacturing not to mention long lasting! He decided to try the boxers. What took him so long? Same high quality fabric and workmanship. He says they are roomy and comfortable. As they are all cotton, remove from dryer promptly to avoid wrinkles.
  • Reviewed by R.V. from NYC on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Seem like o.k. quality but for a large (I'm 35 waist) they ride up in the back way too much and yet the rise is too long. Can't help but think I got a reject.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandpa Joe from Colorado on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    These are very comfortable boxers. I have used this product before and know that it will last for years. Every now and then I buy a cheaper set on sale somewhere and I always kick my self for doing that . I'm through experimenting with other brands. The discounts make them a no-brainer.
  • Reviewed by JOhn from Virginia on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    All expectations were met. I am a big fan of these boxers. The material, cut, hand and workmanship are all top drawer. I have no problems with a gaping fly or "bunching. With these shorts I can count on all day comfort. My wife says they make great lounging shorts as well.
  • Reviewed by Foodhomehelp from Virginia on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Good value.
    Cotton fabric a little stiff
  • Reviewed by mathew d from NYC on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    This is my 2nd pair of boxer and I have a bathrobe and its all well put together Ill buy Derek Rose again if the price is right
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 29 »
  • 21-30 of 284 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;