• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 31
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clone from Texas on Monday, June 1, 2015
    These are very soft and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pacifica from california on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Very nice cotton, good fit and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ziggy2 from Pittsburgh on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    Still the best drawers in my drawer. Good wear and good deal at sale prices. Keep stocking these European gems!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Hubby has several pair of these from STP. One pair from maybe 5 years ago ripped down the back, not repairable, after many washes. OK, time for new. Got these on good sale. As always, waist is so small. Medium, supposedly for waist 32-34, is 26" when elastic not stretched, and I would say fits comfortably at most 32" waist when stretched (hubby is 32" and says they are OK in waist). They are not real soft. Another reviewer had a theory about which styles were soft (rounded collar?) and which weren't (pointy collar?). That may be right. We got pointy collar. They are made in Czech Republic, not in Savile Row in London! Certainly very nice but not perfect so 4 stars.
  • Reviewed by Jasmine Wisteria from Texas on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    For the original price of $400, I thought this robe would be a nice gift. But it turned out to be ultra thin -- about as thin as a cotton shirt. As expensive as it's touted and as thin as it was, I was hoping I wouldn't have to pay return postage, but STP was not willing to offer exceptional customer service. The experience of buying a robe that turned out to be similar to one worth about $24.99 at TJ Maxx or Ross and having to pay for shipment was a lesson to be learned. Do not buy this robe unless you are looking for an ultra thin one that sports the "Ross"-like quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wine Guy from Cambria, CA on Friday, January 2, 2015
    This is my third Derek Rose Robe and as always it is top quality material, great fit (medium fits me perfectly at 5'10'), and it looks so good. At this price it is the best value robe I've ever found.








  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred R. from Los Angeles on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I've ordered many of these - quality is very good - BUT fits are erratic and often mislabeled. I've compared 10 pair of these and the fits are all over the place. some mis labeled. Some times the outer package sizing does not match the labeled sizing. Sometimes both are wrong. It means a lot of the value goes out the window with the cost and hassle of returning to STP.

    You have to really want these and be prepared to return half of the ones you buy (that's my experience) to get what you want.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the Judge from Portland, OR on Monday, November 17, 2014
    A high end garment. The fabric is incredible, the fit perfect, tailored with care. A real value...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from New England on Friday, October 3, 2014
    I've been buying these boxers for many years now. The only boxers that are better than these were made by Goodhew and were Egyptian cotton, but as those are no longer produced, these are my favorites.

    There's a lot of variety in the fabrics; they're all quite nice. The fly actually unbuttons on top, which isn't practical, but is a nice styling touch [and you can just leave them buttoned].

    I think the main thing I can say about them is just that they're not junky. Most boxers are really junky. And these aren't. Which is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The engineer from Maryland on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    After wondering if I should pay so much for a pair of pajamas I decided that since they seemed to be top shelf products it would be worth it. Well they arrived in a plastic bag with no markings and looking at the pajamas their was not a tag on them- not even a fabric or care tag. Yes, they seem nice but their is no label like shown in the picture. I think there's a good chance I got a cheap knock-off-- I guess I'll never know.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 31
;