Based in the United Kingdom, the Derek Rose family has worked for three generations to create the absolute best sleepwear, underwear and loungewear collections in the industry. With a keen eye toward quality craftsmanship, superb fabrics and fantastic customer service, the Derek Rose clothing company represents more than 50 years of heritage. Try a set of Derek Rose pajamas or premium-quality underwear from the Derek Rose Savile Collection, and you’ll quickly realize why this band is considered one of the best in the world.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liz from ohio on Wednesday, May 11, 2016
    This robe is a standout. The fabric is smooth and soft while the finishing is impeccable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by michelle from Washington, DC on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    soft and highest quality fabric!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Butch from massachusetts on Friday, April 1, 2016
    The standard against which all others are judged
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kennymike from Pennsylvania on Friday, March 25, 2016
    Derek Rose Men's PJs are simply the best of everything. The material is light, the fit comfortable, no drawstrings to untie, a button at the collar to close the neck if desired. I have been purchasing them from SJP for at least 10 years. I always have three sets in use with two new unopened.
  • Reviewed by Yuuta Meandering from California on Monday, March 14, 2016
    I purchased two of these pajamas a few years ago and they were wonderfully soft and comfortable. The new pair I just purchased are made of rough course material, are much thinner, and overall of much lower quality. Still very expensive...never again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from California on Sunday, February 28, 2016
    These remain the best boxer shorts I've ever worn. They are as durable as they are comfortable -- well made and good patterns/colors too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steverino from CA on Monday, February 22, 2016
    High quality all cotton boxers. Couldn't be happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Michigan on Thursday, February 18, 2016
    In a word Fabulous!!
    Love the feel, love the fit, love the pajamas!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wine Guy from Cambria on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    These pajamas are a classic. Comfortable, soft cotton with timeless design keeps you well dressed as you lounge around the house. If they have a little drawback it is that they do need ironing, but only a small drawback. Great value for the quality.


  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laird from Abingdon, Virginia on Monday, November 9, 2015
    A fantastic product at a fantastic price. I have been a bigfan of these boxer shorts for several years. The fit is comfortable with no "creeping or bunching". Thy fly design is user friendly and does not gap. The material is. A very soft cottonwoven not printed like other brands. I highly recommend these shorts for everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meritlane from LA, CA on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    love these jambo bottoms. I have two pair from a couple of years ago and thought I'd better pick up a backup while they are available. Really nice soft high quality fabric that gets better after washings
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dragonfly from Salt Lake City on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    This is a very nice bathrobe but it is thin cotton. I would not say it is soft or luxury cotton. Because it is so thin it is perfect for traveling because it is so light. The medium is perfect for a 5'11" man.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joseph from California on Friday, August 14, 2015
    Excellent fit and comfort. Premium cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from California on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    Comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Since we spend a third of our lives sleeping, spending a bit more makes sense to me as long as the quality is there. Great colors/patterns, light weight, breathable. Seams and waist band never bind. As a restless sleeper, I roll over a lot throughout the night. Most pajama bottoms get all twisted. Not these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Wisconsin on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    Very soft and comfortable lounge shorts. Would be great in colors other than white, but, I am very pleased with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clone from Texas on Monday, June 1, 2015
    These are very soft and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pacifica from california on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Very nice cotton, good fit and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EZ EDDIE from Pittsburgh on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    Still the best drawers in my drawer. Good wear and good deal at sale prices. Keep stocking these European gems!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Hubby has several pair of these from STP. One pair from maybe 5 years ago ripped down the back, not repairable, after many washes. OK, time for new. Got these on good sale. As always, waist is so small. Medium, supposedly for waist 32-34, is 26" when elastic not stretched, and I would say fits comfortably at most 32" waist when stretched (hubby is 32" and says they are OK in waist). They are not real soft. Another reviewer had a theory about which styles were soft (rounded collar?) and which weren't (pointy collar?). That may be right. We got pointy collar. They are made in Czech Republic, not in Savile Row in London! Certainly very nice but not perfect so 4 stars.
  • Reviewed by Jasmine Wisteria from Texas on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    For the original price of $400, I thought this robe would be a nice gift. But it turned out to be ultra thin -- about as thin as a cotton shirt. As expensive as it's touted and as thin as it was, I was hoping I wouldn't have to pay return postage, but STP was not willing to offer exceptional customer service. The experience of buying a robe that turned out to be similar to one worth about $24.99 at TJ Maxx or Ross and having to pay for shipment was a lesson to be learned. Do not buy this robe unless you are looking for an ultra thin one that sports the "Ross"-like quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wine Guy from Cambria, CA on Friday, January 2, 2015
    This is my third Derek Rose Robe and as always it is top quality material, great fit (medium fits me perfectly at 5'10'), and it looks so good. At this price it is the best value robe I've ever found.








  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred R. from Los Angeles on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I've ordered many of these - quality is very good - BUT fits are erratic and often mislabeled. I've compared 10 pair of these and the fits are all over the place. some mis labeled. Some times the outer package sizing does not match the labeled sizing. Sometimes both are wrong. It means a lot of the value goes out the window with the cost and hassle of returning to STP.

    You have to really want these and be prepared to return half of the ones you buy (that's my experience) to get what you want.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Judge from Portland, OR on Monday, November 17, 2014
    A high end garment. The fabric is incredible, the fit perfect, tailored with care. A real value...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from New England on Friday, October 3, 2014
    I've been buying these boxers for many years now. The only boxers that are better than these were made by Goodhew and were Egyptian cotton, but as those are no longer produced, these are my favorites.

    There's a lot of variety in the fabrics; they're all quite nice. The fly actually unbuttons on top, which isn't practical, but is a nice styling touch [and you can just leave them buttoned].

    I think the main thing I can say about them is just that they're not junky. Most boxers are really junky. And these aren't. Which is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The engineer from Maryland on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    After wondering if I should pay so much for a pair of pajamas I decided that since they seemed to be top shelf products it would be worth it. Well they arrived in a plastic bag with no markings and looking at the pajamas their was not a tag on them- not even a fabric or care tag. Yes, they seem nice but their is no label like shown in the picture. I think there's a good chance I got a cheap knock-off-- I guess I'll never know.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia from NYC on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    My husband loves these boxers. They're high quality all-cotton, with a little retro feel due to the buttons at the waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Seattle on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    It is a pleasure to wear these boxers. When it comes to morning dressing I am delighted to find these in my drawer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donps from San Antonio area on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    These underwear shorts are an excellent product. They are sized correctly. They are well made. They are designed to be, and are comfortable-
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Archer from Nashville on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    My experience is that some people love bath robes and some simply don't. I'm one of those that do and i have robes for each season. This is my second Derek Rose robe. The first one was a light blue and well loved. Great fabric and fit like no cheaper robe ever did. But it tended to show stains, so when i saw the plaid version, and had a coupon to boot, i ordered it as well. Not sure the fabric is quite as nice/soft as the first one but over time it may get there. Still the best feeling, best fitting summer robes I own and am glad I got it.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
;