Descente Aero-XT Tri Top - Sleeveless (For Men)

Closeouts. Zooming toward the finish by bike or swimming your way to victory, you can count on Descente’s Aero-XT Tri top to see you through.

  • Aero XT fabric technology dries fast and reduces drag
  • Back mesh pocket
  • Sleeveless
  • Neck zip: 13-½”
  • Fabric: 86% nylon, 14% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Closeouts. Canada.
  • Size: S(36-39) M(39-40) L(41-43) XL(44-46) 2XL(47-49)

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Triman from Chicago, IL on Monday, November 26, 2012
    This is the best tri top I have ever used...and i have been racing for ~15y. I wear a medium, am 150lb and 6'2". I have a long torso and there is a gap between tri shorts and top. If that bothers you, this one isn't for you. The top fits snug, like it should for tri's. The downfall of triathlon tops is when they aren't snug and after getting wet from the swim, they balloon on the bike. This is built for racing, not general riding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Metta from Ticonderoga NY on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    I bought this for my husband who is 6' 5". Needless to say it is hard to find him clothes that fit but the large was so tight it cut under his arms and it only came to above his belly button. Needless to say this got sent back.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Arlington, VA on Thursday, July 15, 2010
    Used for a triathlon and worked well in all three stages. I'm 6'2" and wish it was another 1" longer.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Central New York on Thursday, June 3, 2010
    I returned original because of it being too small. The XL still feels small (I'm 182 lbs; I would hate to be at 200lbs.) Also, after my first use I noticed ripped out stitching on the front seam under the zipper. Not real happy with product.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Running
    • Cons: Bad Material/Stitching, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manuel Spartan from Monterrey, Mexico on Tuesday, May 25, 2010
    Great fit but if you are tall there will be a space between your short and the tritop
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Cons: Not for tall people
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Central New York State on Tuesday, May 18, 2010
    Sizing appears small but have run into this with other cycling gear. have returned and hopefully will be exhanged for XL. It looks to be as advertised in all other aspects.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Running
    • Cons: Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Bethesda, MD on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
    I love this shirt, it's built great. As a tri top though, it's a bit more snug in size than a normal cycling top.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tito from Austin, TX on Wednesday, April 7, 2010
    I use the top for tri (swim/bike/run). It feels light and fast while swimming. The top does provide support to the upper body during all three activities.
    • Best Uses: Swimming and running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.