Descente Baby T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Descente's Baby T-shirt hints at a rough-and-tumble style with raw-edge cuffs and contrasting trim at the collar and sleeves, but its shapely, baby tee construction keeps it girly.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Boo from Florida on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    Cute shirt but I wear a medium or large. I ordered this in extra large which is always way too big. This is so skin tight I cannot wear it. If I wore I small I would order the extra large.
  • Reviewed by Mini chic from New York on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I did wash this t and it held its shape. Cute shirt.
  • Reviewed by Bikerlady from New York on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I'm a SM/ XSM and I got this medium but.... It fits like a child's 8! Who's minding the shop with the sizing ?!
  • Reviewed by Trail running city chick from Connecticut on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    Really cute T but I purchased a large and I'm not sure it will fit after laundering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BamBam from San Antonio,Tx. on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    Am not intending to use product. Will eventually give as gift to someone else. Am a size 40DD and according to the sizing guide should wear a size XL.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaszgirl from northern michigan on Friday, September 09, 2011
    This shirt is really cute and it fit well. The material is super soft. I only washed it once but it seems like it will hold up well. I'm glad I ordered it. I will use it for active wear but if I had to run to the grocery store in it I'd be completely comfortable cause it's stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by ***ISLAND***GIRL*** from Hawaii* on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    I normally wear a Small, after reading the reviews I got the Medium. I think the Small would of been fine its loose fitting. I like my T-shirt style tops to be on the looser side, The way it fits I think the small would look a little more fitted but still loose. Looks great with a pair of board shorts for the beach. Fabric is soft & nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pedal Pusher from NYC on Friday, June 10, 2011
    So I wrote an earlier review liking this top alot in the azure, though I had to size up to M to get the fit of a normal S as the top runs really small. I liked it so much that I ordered another in flame, but I'm not as happy with the flame--on this one, the M feels a little too small in the sleeves (smaller than the M azure). Also, on the azure, the sleeves are made out of the same soft fabric as the rest of the top, which makes them soft and comfy. But on the flame, the sleeves are a different type of polyester--a lot like the polyester that baseball uniforms are made out of actually. Yuk! Don't like the feel and it doesn't have the same nice stretch, which is why it might feel smaller. So I would recommend the azure (if you size up), but not the flame. Sending the flame back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Cons: Poor sleeve fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keep it comfy from VA on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
    I can't wear this at all. I will return it.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Thin Fabric, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Kcaw from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    I wear a size 4-6 (small) in most brands, however, this baby T fit my average-sized 8 yr-old daughter just fine, so I gave it to her instead.
    • Best Uses: None for me
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.