Descente Lee Hill Chill Cycling Jersey - Short Sleeve, Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Named after a notoriously long and steep climb in Colorado, Descente's Lee Hill Chill cycling jersey features Icefil, an innovative material with a cooling technology that provides complete comfort in all conditions.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by qpy from CA on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I'm 5'2" and weigh 100 lbs; most of time I can only shop for XS jerseys and shorts. The jersey was very fitted, which might have been okay except that it was also way too short - it just covered my belly button! Also, the zipper seems cheap and sticky. I wouldn't be surprised if it broke in a few months. Returning this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cool rider from upstate new york on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    Material a little thin and a little on the small side. Very cool and wicks well.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Cons: Thin material
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swimthetide from Alabama on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    I bought this jersey to match the Descente shorts. Orange is not my favorite color, but this looks nice. I wish it was pink.... :)
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spanner the southern cyclist from New Zealand on Saturday, August 7, 2010
    Should be very useful summer jersey. Getting used to American sizing, and it's a little more roomy than I would normally wear.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycle Queen from New York, New York on Thursday, June 17, 2010
    I truly thought these were good quality until I purchased it and zipped it up for the first time and the zipper broke off... I definitely wouldn't buy this again... A true waste of money
    • Cons: Bad Zippers
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 7rider from Maryland on Monday, June 14, 2010
    I was a little doubtful about pinstripes - thinking they might look strange. But it looks good. The fit is nice. I love that it is a full-zip jersey. Really, it's one of those quiet performers....not flashy, not extravagant, just competent.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bike for Fun from Hawaii on Thursday, May 6, 2010
    This jersey is super cute! I bought the pink and it's very vibrant. The pinstripes and the wings are great accents for looks. The sizing is a bit small and short. The bottom of the jersey has elastic, so it bunches around the midsection. Overall, it's not my favorite jersey, still in my rotation, thought.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Zipper Puckers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Reviewed by Mountain Bike Babe from Sedona, AZ on Friday, April 2, 2010
    This top fits true to size and is form fitting, however; if you have larger breasts (C cup plus) you will need a larger size. I found the length perfect, I'm 5'7". This top matches the shorts nicely with the same color panel insert.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bike freak from Hayward, WI on Monday, March 22, 2010
    This jersey is very breathable and keeps me cool. Fits me well, has plenty of pockets. Full front zipper is very appealing. Only con would be that the jersey is a little long.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.