Descente has been innovating phenomenal ski apparel for more than 50 years, and over the past few decades this stalwart brand has expanded to include high-quality cycling clothing and triathlon apparel. If you live to conquer the slopes, you need to check out Descente ski clothing. Descente ski jackets and ski pants are made to provide first-class protection from the elements as well as outstanding durability in a stylish package. In the warmer months, Descente cycling clothing is the premium choice for avid cyclists who deman ... Learn more about Descented comfortable, lightweight cycling jerseys and shorts. Descente ski and cycling clothing is simply some of the best gear out there. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 188
  • 1-10 of 1874 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy rides from New Jersey on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    I took a chance on this one and it paid off! Super cute on and a fabulous stretchy and supportive material! It actually trimmed my sides without feeling restrictive. Very youthful and athletic. Sizing: I'm usually a medium and ordered this one in med and although it looked too small out of the package, it fit well. It is a trim fit but as I already said, not restrictive. Color is what you see, a true orange. Washed well so I ordered another!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    This is a very nice shirt but runs at least 2 sizes too small. I'm a pretty solid medium and this looked like a children's shirt on me. I gave it to a friend who's an xsmall.
  • Reviewed by Phyllis from Santa Fe on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    When I bought this I expected a thin shirt for the price but was pleasantly surprised. This is a winter weight material with brushed interior and should be quite cozy come cold temps. I'd almost compare it to a very light soft shell. I am 5ft 10in and the large fit me great with plenty of shoulder/armpit room which I need. It is a long shirt for my long torso. I hate the ruching which I didn't notice until I got it, but the stretch works a bit to hide it. I love the look of the slanted zipper and the mock neck is not tight at all so my neck can breathe a bit (but it stands up nicely without hugging the neck tightly). Stretch is awesome. I look forward to wearing this for winter golf and to work.
  • Reviewed by Bob from Australia on Saturday, September 26, 2015
    I bought 2 pairs of these for my wife and daughter, they are both around 175cm tall, and the pants match their every day clothing size (size 10). We have had about 2 weeks in them in various weather including 'rain' but they held up reasonably well. Probably not as warm as they'd like it when the weather is very cold. The only thing that could be improved is the location of the velcro adjustment tabs (a bit weird because it doesn't allow for adjustment for smaller waist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ten Skier from US on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    This item is stylish and a bit heavier than the average base layer making it really versatile. Sizing very accurate.
  • Reviewed by Malimals from San Francisco on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    The shirt is good quality, quick drying, etc., but it's tight to the point of compression. I'm 5'6" 115 lbs and the small is snug and shorter than desired. I would definitely size up. Might be fine if you're looking for serious compression. Oh, and this will definitely smash the ladies in front.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    So, while this brand and the posted price appealed to me, here is what did not appeal to me. The styling was from the 70-80's sweatsuit era. Elastic bottom was way low. The material looked like fleece that existed before Polartec was invented. Sorry I guess I am showing my age, but seriously the fleece went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Di the Wanderer from Missouri on Monday, June 15, 2015
    I had bought the blue style about 6 months ago. Was thrilled when I saw the orange one still available. Material dries very quickly. My previous one has lasted through numerous hiking and canoeing trips. Hoping this one does the same.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex S from Palm Coast, Florida on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    It is very very light, warm, durable.
    I am 200 lbs, 6'4"
    The size L was o.k, but i exchange it for XL as i like a roomy close.
    The quality of Descente as always outstanding.
    Perfect for walking, running, after swimming,casual with jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from PA on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Nice pants, well made, and priced correctly. A bit too long. They need to be shortened a good 3 inches however. Not sure how the pants will withstand that alteration.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 188
  • 1-10 of 1874 reviews