Designers Guild Brooksville Throw Blanket - Merino-Cotton

Closeouts. In a luscious array of colors, Designer Guild's Brookville throw blanket in merino wool and cotton is woven into a modern striped design and will brighten up any spot in the room.

  • Waffle construction
  • Dimensions: 70x56" with 4" lavish fringe
  • Weight: 2 lb.
  • Fabric: 50% merino lambswool, 50% cotton
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Made in Lithuania

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by A H from Bellevue, WA on Friday, November 1, 2013
    Well made and soft to touch. Interesting waffle weave detail in pattern. Would recommend
  • Reviewed by High End Shopper from Oregon on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    I was surprised by the substantial knit in this throw. The blue colors are vibrant but have a pleasing array of blues so that it should blend with almost all shades of blue. The quality appears to be excellent. I gave it 4 stars because it didn't knock my socks off.
  • Reviewed by J the Explorer from SF on Monday, August 5, 2013
    The combination of merino & cotton make for the perfect throw. I've used it in my apt, at the rocky beaches in Tahoe as well as in the Sierras hiking. This is my second....1 was not enough; both colors true in real life.
  • Reviewed by Holly from Oregon on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    I bought 2 colors and both are equally beautiful. I am delighted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaLa from Betheada, MD on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Well-crafted, colors true to picture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from New York, NY on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I had to exchange the blanket for another color, and the process was painless. The blanket is a great deal for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Em from Cambridge, MA on Friday, December 7, 2012
    This throw is more colorful than the picture. The material has a very nice hand. The unusual stitching gives it a unique look. Excellent value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bridgenyc from New York, NY on Monday, March 5, 2012
    I love STP for that under-the-radar factor. I believe luxury and quality wholesale labels are likely to sell-off to Sierra more than some other discounters due its quality/utility/bare-bones image. It makes the site a goldmine sometimes. You kind of have to hunt for what are some amazing prices on rich products. This blanket is beautiful, unique-looking, has a quirky-homespun thing going on that suits my tastes, not the cookie-cutter aesthetic so widely available on the market. It makes a beautiful addition to my bedroom decor. I've had it for just a couple of weeks and haven't yet encountered any problems.
    • Best Uses: Decor, Extra layer of warmth, Foot of the Bed
    • Pros: BEAUTIFUL, Cozy, Great Value, rich-looking, Special
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #