Diamond Tea Stretch Jersey Print Robe (For Women)

Closeouts. Women with a penchant for bold colors and designs will go for this caftan-style robe from Diamond Tea -- made from a vibrant and slinky stretch jersey print.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.375000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Maynard from Utah on Friday, September 6, 2013
    Lovely robe. Not too hot to wear all year round. Beautiful fabric, fits to size, good length for a 5'7" gal.
  • Reviewed by lunamoth from Vermont on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    This is a lightweight robe that is going to be good for spring and fall. It has a very nice print and actually has iridescent patterns in the robe. It appears to be very well made. I have been wanting to buy something from Diamond Tea for some time and the price couldn't be beat on this robe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by at home mom from Mount Olive, Al on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Great price for a robe. Comfort fit for relaxing around the house.
    • Best Uses: House Coat Around House
    • Pros: Like the feel of fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nutmeg Grammy from New Canaan, CT on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Go-to garment early in day and when winding down in evening--always comfy, pretty and stylish
    • Best Uses: After shower, Cover-up, Early Morning Use, Relaxing, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easycare, Great quality, packable, Pretty, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yo from Dillon, MT on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Good when guests are here.
    • Best Uses: Morning coffee
    • Cons: Too Funky
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baba from Dallas on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Pretty colors and a nice drape.
    • Pros: Graceful Cheerful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghislaine from Oro Valley,AZ on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    This is my third Diamond Tea robe.I like their products and this is a bit different because of the print.It is quite light and will travel well,I think.
  • Reviewed by pam from NY, NY on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    I loved this robe the minute I put it on. It's got great weight, you can wash and dry and don't have to worry about ruining it.
    THe colors are vibrant - very modern and cosmopolitan (never thought I'd say about a robe).
    Use every morning for trip to and from shower and at breakfast
    • Best Uses: Every morning
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Beautiful colors modern, Falls perfectly, Feels great on-nice weigh
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews