Dickies Straight-Leg Pants - Relaxed Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Dickies straight-leg pants are protective armor for men who need tough coverage with the option to pad the knees for comfort.

  • Zip fly and button closure
  • Longer tunnel belt loops
  • Reinforced hand pockets
  • Extra pocket on leg
  • Back welt pockets
  • Double-knee with opening to insert pad
  • Dickies ScuffGard
  • Relaxed fit
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Nicaragua
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • Colors (01), (02)and (03)are 12 oz. sanded duck
  • Colors (04) and (05) are 13.5 oz. denim

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by el condor from San Francisco, CA on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    The material and double knee area are good for durability. In-seam seems short, even when worn on below the waist as designed. Zipper/fly is short - designers must have a low opinion of the manliness of their clients, ironic given the company name.
    • Best Uses: Work - labor
    • Cons: Short zipper, Too short
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Cargo pockets, Durable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from San Cristobal de las Casas, Chiapas, MX on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    I purchased this product for my husband, who wears through pants in a flash. This is the second pair of these pants that I've bought for him. The first, in black, are holding up well after several month's use. This pair, in denim, were definitely bigger in the waist than the black pair but will perhaps shrink after washing. He likes the styling and the double-fabric over the knees.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor work, Travel
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tophat from greenville sc on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    all i can say that they are great quality jeans im looking to order more
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good quality jeans 100, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel from Arcadia, FL on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Although these pants are designed for work, they can be worn anytime. Very comfortable. Love the extra leg patch for support in the knee area as well as the extra pockets.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: no cons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Fit, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nuvobucks from Cambridge, MA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    These are big, baggy, comfortable and built like iron. Great thick belt loops and enough of 'em. Nice high rise which I like, and the comfort lined waist band is a nice touch. Double thickness of material above and below knees only makes these pants warmer. I need winter pants to fit comfortably over bulky boots and these do. Washing and wear will help give them a more personalized fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Stormy weather, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Long but no worries
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Sturdy well made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baxt250 from fort walton beach, florida on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    nice thick jeans that are comfortable and practical. great price, glad I ordered 2 pair
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Dresser from Colorado on Monday, November 14, 2011
    These are fantastic pants. For the price you really can't beet them. I would have given them a 5 but the zipper legth is too short to be effective. For the price I ended up buying 3 pairs despite the zipper length.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Zipper Length too short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rucka from Waltham, MA on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    I don't have a high exertion job, but these are the most comfortable, soft thick, solid feeling work pants I have ever bought/owned.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Shorter inseams needed
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joel the carpenter from Grand Marais, MN on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    I bought two pairs for work but kept one for good because they fit so well. Although the same size one pair has a smaller waist, but not so small as to not fit. They are 2nds because the zipper is sewn on the outside of the fabric, yet is still hidden behind the fly, so it not noticeable or a problem. Great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Tough
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zamboni ice tech from alaska on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    double material on back, bottom of pant leg is a nice touch.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: short zipper
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.