Dickies Thermal Crew Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for layering or evenings by the fire, Dickies' thermal crew shirt wraps you in swaddling comfort.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracker from Texas on Friday, June 20, 2014
    These 100% cotton shirts are great. And they were 80% off when I bought them, what a deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edie from Iowa on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    Great quality shirt. The fuchsia color is very rich and STAYS IN THE SHIRT WHEN WASHED! I wear a large and ordered the XL as I can shrink anything, but this didn't shrink at all so order your true size. Nice long length. For the price it is a very good buy and I would recommend it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MMarl from Maryland on Monday, June 02, 2014
    Bought for winter so haven't worn it yet. Great price and fits well. Look forward to being cozy warm this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BusyB from Chicago on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I got these for my 94 year old aunt. She likes them because they feel soft and have long sleeves. She always feels "chilly." We like the easy washability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky shopper from Cali on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I ordered a size up since I don't like tight fitting clothes and they fit perfectly for my comfort. Well made thermal material. I've washed them now twice in hot water and they held up, still looking good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Y-Laeken Runner from Lenoir, NC on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    I stay cold year around even in the southeast, so this is the second order of these great thermal shirts. Heavy weight cotton in a thermal weave that is soooo soft to the skin. Had great colors. This is my second order of this Dickies shirt as I really loved the first ones. Have some friends who also ordered these, they were so impressed with the product and price. They do shrink so you may want to order up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Y-Laeken Runner from Lenoir, NC on Friday, April 25, 2014
    Only reason these get a 4 star instead of 5 stars - they do shrink some in length. Other reviews say the arms are too long for the shirt. I didn't find that to be true - at least for me. Because of the shrinkage after a few washing and drying - would suggest the next size up. Wonderful colors. The earlier waffle weave thermal shirts were rough textured - not these which makes them feel soft against the skin if your not layering. Lots of compliments and ideal for those cooler spring mornings and evenings. Liked these well enough to order several more and recommend them to friends who also ordered. Just take care in the drying - I am now taking them out of the dryer damp and hanging. to save on the shrinkage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arlie from arlington, ma on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    The cut on this shirt is short, and it is wide. I ordered it because it was inexpensive, and I've often found great stuff in Closeouts. But this shirt is just rough and cheaply made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mgirl from St. Louis on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I purchased several of these crews for myself as well as my mom and sister. They are made well, true to size, soft and fit perfectly. I am very happy with this product. The fit is just as it appears in the pic. Washes up well. I hand to dry b/c I don't want the fit to change or great colors to fade. Would not be surprised if it shrank a bit if put in the dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Y-Laeken Runner from Lenoir, NC on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I wasn't sure I was going to like the shirt until it arrived - was just looking for something to work in the yard, or run the dogs that would take the chill off in the cooler mornings. This not only does the trick, but is great to wear. Wonderful colors, good sizing and have received compliments when I have worn this shirt out and about. Tell all about the great deals at STP. Great colors, heavy weight, and constructed in the sturdy Dickies tradition.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.