Diesel Livy Skinny Jeans - Super Slim Fit (For Women)

Closeouts. Diesel Livy skinny jeans combine a slightly stripped-down look with a super slim fit, comfortable stretch denim and metallic gold stitching accents at the pockets for a subtle, eye-catching accent.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woolybully from TX on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Great cut and material, runs a little small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quiggs from Florida on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    these were bought for my wife, and they look great.

    Diesel have the best fit for male or female of any denim brand, in my opinion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spike from Montana on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Theses did not fit or look quite right. The waist was small and the length was long compared to what I normally wear, unless I've gotten short and fat!! Very dark denim (reminds me of the brand new old style wranglers) and gold thread accents, didn't quite fit my style. I will be sending these back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auggie Doggie from Garden of Eden on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    They are for sure a reaaalllyyy slim fit but I only needed to go up one size in these. I ordered up two sizes and they were just a teensy bit big at first, but after I wore them around for a few hours they stretched out and were just too big.... baggy butt etc. They will tighten back up when you wash them, but I don't wash designer jeans like this very often. Very sad because the size I need is not available in the color I want!
  • Reviewed by Yogi mom from New England on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Not kidding! I wear 27 inch waist in
    Everything. 5'10, 135 lbs. 30 inch fits
    Perfect. Soft denim. Flattering cut.
  • Reviewed by Happy Homegrown from mile high city on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I followed the advice of other readers and ordered these jeans 2 sizes bigger than my normal size and they are much too big. I need to go down at least one, probably two sizes. The jeans will definitely stretch and break in as you wear them. They are a flattering cut, the denim isn't as thick and soft as I expected it to be but it is still pretty nice.
  • Reviewed by Auggie Doggie from the woods on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I bought the black color 2 sizes larger than I normally wear and they fit pretty well. They are just a tiny bit big around the waist. I do need to wear a belt to keep them from exposing upper butt. If I sized down they would be too tight in the thighs (and I have relatively slim legs/hips/butt). The fabric is not very stretchy. The specs indicate that the fabric content for this style is either 98/2 or 80/20 which is a big difference. I expected these ones to be the 80/20 but they are 98/2. The denim could be thicker but it is still pretty high quality. I really like the way they look tho and I am considering ordering another pair in another color.
  • Reviewed by cmorris from New York on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I ordered one size larger than I usually do and they were still very tight. I would recommend ordering 2-3 sizes larger. The legs of the jeans are very thin so I didn't want to try to exchange them. They are very good quality jeans if you can fit in them.
  • Reviewed by The Fly Fishing Girl from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Love the jeans, just wish I knew what size I would wear. I usually wear a size 29 with most other jeans I own, but these are super skinny and with no give. Couldn't even get them on the whole way. If you're going to buy these I hope you have really skinny legs and no hips or butt.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #