Customer Reviews Of:
Diesel Matic Skinny Jeans - Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. Wear your favorite fashion belts slung low around your hips in Diesel's Matic skinny jeans, a low-rise five-pocket with studded detail on the front pockets and drop belt loops.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 3.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpaceOtter from Olympia, Washington on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    These jeans run small; however, the color is rich and the material is excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Life from Ellensburg, WA on Friday, November 13, 2015
    Diesel seems to run true to size... am 5'7" about 117 lbs. ...size 25 fit snug & were long enough...a bit low waisted for me, but i will get used to it...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by play more from WA. on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    I wear a 26 in Hudson and Joe's and 27 in Seven For all mankind but I need a 28 in Diesel Matic but Diesel Livy I fit a 29 and Livy biker 29 is too tight.
  • Reviewed by Heidi from Missouri on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    This is my first pair of Diesel jeans. I was immediately struck by their quality. I have seen "designer" jeans
    that my sister wears and these are clearly a cut above. The fabric is superb.

    Now about the fit.....I ordered these in Gray. I am 5'6" 120 libs, athletic build. The 27 waist fit perfect. Not
    tight, just perfect. 32 inseam.

    These make your booty look amazing with the low pockets.

    I am thrilled with this purchase and will probably buy more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spike from Montana on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I really liked these and the price was amazing, but they did not fit (too long). I will be sending these back and hoping I can find some in the right size. They are a nice dark skinny jean, but the front white wash on the thighs is pretty dramatic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from California on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    The sizing on the jeans is ridiculous! I ordered up one size as stated and when I received them I could not even button them. Returned them for a size 30 waist and they are still too small. They also say stretch material but I dont feel any stretch in them at all. ll
  • Reviewed by myview from Colorado on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    The reason for my low rating is the fit. I have a boyish figure so usually low rise pants work well for me. These, however are sized oddly. The "waist" size is more like the hip size, but not accurate. The pockets on the seat are placed practically under the butt (weird). I'd call the rise a very low rise. Sorry they didn't work because I'd like a pair of "Skinny Jeans".
  • Reviewed by Roma from Anchorage, Alaska on Monday, February 3, 2014
    I am a size 4, but in this case purchased the size 28, and weigh 130 lbs. the jeans fit great and were very nice and well made however they were far too low cut for my level of comfort. I felt exposed every time I lifted my arms or bent over. A shame because I really liked the jeans. But I had to send them back for this reason.
  • Reviewed by Momof2 from Atlanta on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    The dark wash color of these jeans shows ear buds hanging out of the pocket in the image, but somehow I just thought it was for illustration purposes. It's not, it's actually printed on the jeans and very goofy-looking. I ordered the jeans a size larger as recommended in other reviews and I think after a wash they would have been perfect. I'm 5'9", 125 and got the 29 long. The legs are not tight enough to fit into boots,,but they are a nice narrow leg.
  • Reviewed by Dianne from Minnesota on Monday, January 20, 2014
    The jeans were the exact style and color I have been forever looking for but way too small. I ordered a size that works for me in all my other brands of jeans and did not expect these to be so far off. I only hope I can figure out what size will work because I really like the looks of these.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2