DII Adjustable Shower Wrap - Microfiber

Overstock. Why tussle with tying a towel? Made of soft, quick-drying and highly absorbent microfiber, DII's adjustable shower wrap easily secures around your bust with a touch-fasten front tab and has an elasticized back for a perfect no-slip fit.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aba from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    nice. more Velcro than one I bought from target... so I expect better coverage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Trader addict from Oregon on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I ordered the coral wrap to use at the gym after swimming and for travel. After reading several reviews, wasn't sure if this would be a satisfactory item, but I am more than pleased with the weight of the toweling and construction of the item. I would definitely recommend this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BRR50 from NY on Monday, January 5, 2015
    The wife says, 'great wrap for the gym or home after soaking in the tub'.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runnrgirl from Rock Springs, WY on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    This microfiber towel wrap is perfect to throw in your gym bag. It doesn't take up a lot of space, yet it can double as a wrap on your way to and from the shower, while quickly drying you after the sauna and shower. I have a couple of them and I bought a couple for Christmas gifts this year. You can't beat the value for the price, either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SueKay from Huntsville, TX on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    I bought this wrap for my sister as a Christmas gift. She showers and then puts her makeup on before dressing so I think she will love this wrap. I am thinking about buying one for myself! The one I purchased is a coral color--I like this much better than a simple white.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Derekj from Woodstock N.Y. on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Wonderful wrap I use it at the gym.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheapskate from philadelphia on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I love the idea of these wraps. I have another one that was thicker so I got this one for travel. The velcro is nice and long and could accommodate larger people. I'm on the short side and it's quite long for me which I like. The only thing I'm not crazy about is that the velcro pulls on the microfiber, especially when washing. I wash it in a mesh bag and make sure the velcro is tightly closed so that it doesn't ruin other clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from Missouri on Monday, July 28, 2014
    This is the second one I have purchased. Where the front comes together, it is sewn incorrectly. Thus, it does not lay correctly. The first time I sent it back, and the next one was OK. I purchased a second one for the lake house. I did not even bother to send this one back. Very disappointed in the quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SD ranchhand from SD on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Like this item, but a bit concerned about the velcro fastener snagging the loops of the microfiber fabric. strong adhesion when correctly aligned with the soft velcro surface.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustK from Arkansas on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    Great warm weather wrap. Being microfiber, it is not as plush as a spa wrap, but for this time of year that makes it much better. I am 5'2" and it goes down to knees and there is plenty width and stretch for a good tight wrap. Have recommended to others and may order another for myself.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #