DII Autumn Acorn Mixing Bowls - Set of 3, Ceramic

Closeouts. A tribute to the season of changing leaves and crisp temperatures, DII's Autumn Acorn mixing bowls are highlighted with a raised acorn pattern around the rim.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Way Out West from Montana on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    Beautiful colors, well packaged, gifts for friends and neighbors at a great price!!
  • Reviewed by Madgeik from California on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    These are beautiful- such a great deal, too! I bought additional sets as gifts, My sister also loved them!
  • Reviewed by Grandma from Tulsa Oklahoma on Saturday, August 03, 2013
    Completing kitchen ware at cabin. Perfect.
  • Reviewed by Doris from WI on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    This is my second set I bought. These would get a 5 star if not for the coloring of the largest bowl. It almost has a pinkish tint to it. Otherwise they are heavy duty and they are great sizes.
  • Reviewed by Doris from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    These bowls heavy duty so you don't have to worry about treating them with kid gloves. They have a good size to them also. Its nice to find something that is actually big enough with this type of look. The only fallback is the bigger bowl...I was expecting a deep red or maroon color and it was closer to a pink look.
  • Reviewed by Careful Shopper from CA on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I purchased this set for our daughter for her apartment. They will work well for mixing bowls and are pretty enough to double as serving bowls. They are sturdy and have a nice finish on them. I rated them four stars only because they look like they may chip easily.
  • Reviewed by mom of 9 from MN on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    These bowls are beautiful, but may have minor imperfections. The first set I ordered had some blotches in the paint finish and the 2nd set had a samll chip on the bottom of one bowl and a touch of missing paint.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    We are using them to hold fresh fruit as a centerpiece right now. I would have no qualms about using them to mix in or serve food in. They are beautiful. The first set came with the large bowl broken in several pieces. The second set was packed a lot better and came intact.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El from MHS, PA on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Purchased for a gift which I will be proud to give, because it is such a nice set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jayneau from Central NJ on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    This is a great set of mixing bowls, good for mixing/preparing or serving at the table. Nothing flimsy about this set. It is really nice, quality stuff. I wish I got another set for gifting!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.