Dii Shower Wrap - Ribbon Trim (For Plus Size Women)

Closeouts. DII's shower wrap makes your morning routine much more heavenly thanks to plush, ultrasoft and extremely absorbent microfiber and a fun ribbon accent.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mel from MN on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I don't have room for a robe in my suitcase, but this covers what needs to be covered when traveling. I'm thinking it might even double as a swimsuit wrap. As a size 18, I wish the velcro kept the top a bit tighter, but it's secure enough to serve it's purpose. Because the price was so low, I bought two, and I'm sure my mother who is a few sizes larger will be comfortable in it as well.
  • Reviewed by Vincenzo from Chicago, IL. on Friday, April 26, 2013
    Bought 2 of this item. Gave away as gifts. Got a ton of compliments. Would buy again!
  • Reviewed by Bob in NH from New Hampshire on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Bought this for my fiancee due to practicality and price. She gets mad when I spend money on her, but couldn't complain when I told her it was pocket change. She seemed to like the idea of the product and even though it says plus size, its a fit for a couple of sizes less up to the max size.
  • Reviewed by skorda from Rhode Island on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I love this! I go to water aerobics class at the Y and this is just perfect for maintaining privacy in the locker room, the velcro keeps the towel secure. It is also very absorbant and pretty to boot! A super buy, I highly recommend this!
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Nevada on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Bought two for my daughters--both hate putting on a robe after the shower. Great design. Thicker elastic casing around the top so it will NOT slide or stretch around the bustline. The overlap is generous so no accidental peekaboos. Thicker fabric, warm. Will fit extra large to large frame but you don't have to be a plus size. One daughter is 5'9, 38 bustline; other is 5'10, 40 bustline; fits both thanks to the elastic.
  • Reviewed by Vincenzo from Chicago, IL. on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Bought 2, good thing, they were both taken! Good Quality at a Great Price!
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Alaska on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Bought this to use in the gym because as a 1x, none of the towels there would stay up without a struggle. This is perfect and is a really nice quality.
  • Reviewed by misty from new orleans on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    I use this at the gym when I'm done showering. It's so soft and practical. I was tired of struggling with keeping my towel on me while applying lotion and doing my hair. This works perfect.
  • Reviewed by Carolina Girl from Carolina on Friday, March 08, 2013
    I love the solid version of these, as they had a pocket, but the cute ribbon trim makes up for some of the missing pocket.

    They're perfect at the gym, while trying to get ready, without flashing people. I don't have to worry about a knot slipping, and exposing myself to the whole locker room.

    They dry pretty quickly, and are a great length. And, with the additional percentage off, they are less expensive than a quality towel, but, hang up and look so much nicer! When I wear one, I am the envy of the showers, haha.

    They are ample in size, and I wish that the regular sized, versus plus sized, were available in the multitude of colors. I probably would have gotten the regular sized, as the plus sized is almost too big, and I am a solid 2X. They wash well, pack well, wear well, etc. Not sure I have a true complaint against them, except for the cosmetic pocket, and the ample sizing.

    I first bought these over a year ago, and was super excited to see them back in stock a few weeks ago, so I had to order a few more, as they are so wonderful, and at the bargain price, it was a no brainer.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJML from New Jesey on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    A repeat purchase for a must for after shower. Colors are beautiful while I find the trim a bit tacky. And then for the price, who can complain? Great length + fit for plus size. And washes well. Line dries quickly and no wrinkles. A small investment to feel girly and sexy getting ready for the day.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.