DII Spring Mug and Dish Towel Gift Set

Closeouts. A sweet little emergency gift for a kitchen-loving friend, DII's Spring mug and dish towel set celebrates the season in pretty Easter-egg colors.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by aunt e G from washington on Friday, January 3, 2014
    Got for gifts so don't know how oversized mug will feel when cup is hot. Some cheap ones get too hot to hold.
  • Reviewed by Eliza from New York City on Monday, December 23, 2013
    The mug is large and great for long drinks of tea --or whatever. A cute design, not what I would choose normally, but for the price and the dishtowels included, they are fun and functional. I am enjoying the mug and the towels.
  • Reviewed by 55 shopper from MD on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    mug was larger than I thought it would be. Bought to put in a easter basket, not sure what I will do with the dishtowels? overall-very cute.
  • Reviewed by 55 shopper from MD on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    cute mug, larger then I thougt,great price,brought to put away for an easter gift
  • Reviewed by Elle from Denver on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Quality is super. Mug is a nice large size. Stocking up for gifts.
  • Reviewed by Sveta from columbus, ohio on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    it is a nice set, I wish cup would ne a little smaller: it is little too big.
  • Reviewed by Rivergorge from Southeast on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    This was the perfect gift for friends for Easter, The mugs were very large and can be used for decorating for those not wanting to use for coffee or tea. The dish towels were bound with a gift ribbon and looked really nice. Can't speak to the quality since they were gifts but they certainly looked very attractive in the mugs. Had a problem with the initial shipping of the mugs but a call to customer service and everything was taken care of in time to receive for Easter gifts. Although I've made several purchases from STP in the past, this was the first problem I've had. It was remedied quickly and most professionally and I couldn't have been more pleased with customer service.
  • Reviewed by Walker from Colorado on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    If you like the Easter/Spring design, you'll be happy with this mug. We have given away three sets already as gifts. This is the perfect item to keep in the closet for that moment when you need a small impromptu gift. The size is great and weight. I'm not sure why the blurb here says that they aren't microwaveable. I put one in the microwave and it didn't get overly hot. It seemed fine, and the information that comes with it says that it is microwave safe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cosy cabin coup from Durango, CO on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    We have purchased this mug and dishcloth set for ourselves and as gifts for two friends, and we are so happy with the large size and attractiveness of the mugs and the nice colors of the mug with the dishcloths. We haven't washed the dishcloths yet, so can't write about that. The mug is weighty, something we like. It is a perfect small gift for friends and neighbors. The "made in China" labels are
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan the grandma from vermont on Friday, February 15, 2013
    love them!!!!! never expected the size or quality. I was very happy. the color of the easter mugs are beautiful. the red, and the black ones i will buy next. easy to handle, and nice and heavy duty.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.