DII Tablecloth Set - 10-Piece, 60x102" Tablecloth

Closeouts. Color coordination makes a true statement in DII’s patterned tablecloth set that combines stripes and florals with a large solid tablecloth.

  • Made of soft, washable polyester
  • 10-piece set
  • One solid tablecloth, one stripe runner and eight floral napkins
  • Includes:
  • Tablecloth: 60x102"
  • Table runner: 13x72"
  • Napkins: 18x18" each
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joana from Kentucky on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Used as curtains and pillows for girlie bedroom
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yo-Yo from Encinitas, Ca on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    This was a fantastic set at a tremendous price. The tablecloth and napkins washed beautifully. The colors will be lovely for a spring table. I ordered a second set for my mother. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by auntie Em from Negaunee, MI on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Quality fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vafarmlady from Monroe, VA on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    The striped runner and printed napkins are a terrific combo with the solid tablecloth! The tablecloth is stain-resistant and washes beautifully!
    • Best Uses: Dining Room Elegance, Love The Napkins
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: A Lovey Set, Protects Surfaces, Resilient, Washer/Dryer Safe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lindeeloo from Blue Bell, PA on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    This is a lovely set that is well coordinated. The tablecloth seems to be made of a very durable fabric with a very soft feel, even before many washings. I like the contrast between the print of the napkins and the stripe of the table runner. I'm very glad I bought this.
    • Best Uses: Dining Room Elegance, Family Table
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Color coordinated, Washer/Dryer Safe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camayrose from Macon, GA on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    The color of the tablecloth and napkins was very true to picture on website. The linens have a nice feel and appropriate thickness. Perfect with my new pink and white china.
    • Best Uses: Dining Room Elegance, Family Table
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Protects Surfaces, Resilient, Reusable, Washer/Dryer Safe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tablecloth collector from san carlos on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    the color is perfect, the napkins are adorable and the table runner sets it all off Wish they had more colors to choose from
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Napkins included, Quality and amount of nap, Reusable, Washer/Dryer Safe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Princesschecki from Upstate New York on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    Just what I needed for family gatherings when I dont want to iron or mangle tablecloths and napkins.
    Very pretty soft pink goes beautifully with my white dinnerware.
    The napkins are also pretty with a white tablecloth
    I use the runner by itself on the dining table and just add placemats in a coordinating solid or white, at meals.
    The runner is reversible with the solid tablecloth color on the back. Sturdy. long, and well made.
    A fantastic buy! I wish there was a set in a soft green, so will keep my eyes on future offerings in this brand.
    • Best Uses: Family Table, Gifts, With white dinnerware
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Fine heavy quality, Reusable, Very pretty colors, Well finished
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weary New House Owner from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    I love the cheery napkins, which is what attracted me to the purchase. I've already put several to use -- lining baskets or underneath serving bowls.

    Although the table cloth is a lovely color and the table runner seems sturdy, the colors aren't an amazing match. The runner is a bit duller and the table cloth is a bit brighter than I thought it looked on the computer screen. As a result, it looks like someone just threw together things they had in their closet. Not horrendous, but it won't win any prizes.

    All in all, it does the job of preventing our old, scratched-up ping pong table (we used two sets) from detracting from the food and dishes on it.

    I just bought this, so I don't know how well it will hold up.
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BillyBonkers from Yachats, OR on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    These table linens really dress up the dining room. Having 10 napkins is a plus. They wash nicely and don't need ironing if you take them out before they are completely dry.
    • Best Uses: Dining Room Elegance, Family Table
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Coordinating colors, Resilient, Washer/Dryer Safe
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.