DII Twill Throw Blanket - 50x60"

Closeouts. Silky and oh-so-soft, this twill throw blanket from DII wraps you in light, temperate warmth without overheating.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Monday, December 16, 2013
    When I received these (I bought three for gifts), I thought, what a soft, beautiful throw. Then I opened the package, took them out of the plastic bags, started to unfold them, and noticed how very thin they are. And then--I saw that the small tag which was attached to the throw with plastic tee-shaped hooks had made holes in the knit. Not holes that would fill in--actual small tears. I sent them back. They were lovely and soft to the touch but so thin. I would be embarrassed to give them for gifts. It's rare that I've made such a cheap, disappointing purchase from STP.
  • Reviewed by Private from Jax, FL on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Feels like cashmere. Very soft. Perfect size throw.
  • Reviewed by Kate the mom from Alabama on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    We ordered over 30 of these blankets as graduation presents and had many of them monogrammed locally. They are the so incredibly soft. They also seem very light to add to the versatility. Be careful when you remove the tag - several of ours snagged.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JTP from Roseville, CA on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I bought this for a friend who is an esthetician. She uses it to drape over her patients. It is very soft and lightweight. She said the throws are very heavy when wet so it can be hard on a front loading washer. It can also take longer to dry. I will buy some extra as gifts and for my own use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty gal from Centerville, Ut on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I'm impressed with how soft this throw is. My only complaint is I wish it were larger and it tends to snag easily but for the price I couldn't go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mroach from dublin, oh on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Extremely nice throw. I bought this as a gift and was very tempted to keep it for myself. It was beyond soft and very light but still seemed quite warm. The person I gave it to was enthralled by it and was wearing it around all Christmas morning. This is a real winner particularly at the STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virginia from New York, NY on Monday, December 17, 2012
    It's beautifully light and breathable, which makes it the prefect blanket for the summer, plus it's unbelievably soft.
  • Reviewed by Green jellybean from Wisconsin on Friday, December 2, 2011
    High quality blanket that is so comfy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikerannie from NC on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    This throw is a great deal, beautiful color and so soft. Great if you want a lightweight
    throw while vegging on the sofa. I liked it so much I ordered another one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baysil from Southern California on Monday, July 25, 2011
    I got this throw as a color accent for a new leather recliner. The throw will not get heavy use: that's good as it is very thin. All in all a good item at a great price.
    • Best Uses: On my 'reading' chair
    • Cons: Gets 'pulls' easily
    • Pros: Great Color, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.